Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Close to casinos. Also transport to casinos till 1am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Nice hotel near the resorts and casinos

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Me and my family had an awesome stay at this hotel! Room is very clean and staffs are friendly.i will recommend it to my friends and colleagues at work.👍👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy Hook, Ct

Nice hotel, good restaurant

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Business trip. Bed was comfortable but room darkening curtains did not adequately darken the room and road noise was audible. Very nice bar and an excellent bartender. Above average food at bar. Quite good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Terrible time!! Horrible bed!!! Loud!!!! Would not recommend under any circumstances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Great stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Close to resterants and shops. Shuttle to casinos makes it nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by C Chambers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Good hotel near the casino! No need to stay in the expensive casino hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Claudia C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our location is great, and we are glad that you feel the same way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Everything good except at 10 pm at night 10-12 drunks (men & women) gathered on outside patio right below our room on 2nd flood. Needless to say. We did not sleep until +/- 3am when I called the desk & reported. They were very noisy and disruptive. Tried to speak with manager next day but could not meet up with for what ever reason.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by C Chambers, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you experienced issues during your stay. Please give us another chance and be our guest again when you come back to the Lake Charles area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
the hotel was very clean and close to our location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

very well designed and well run hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: great rooms, lovely staff
Location: convenient, with its of parking, but not very pretty surroundings
Just as described, the rooms are very well laid out and comfortable, with separate sitting area. Staff were friendly and helpful. Not a very beautiful setting, but very convenient to main roads and easy run into town; and loads of parking. Really liked the place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La

Will be back

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Great service, clean, loved the room layout. This will be our go to place when we are on Lake charles.