Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dont exspect a clean room.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Strange hotel, staff uncaring and shower area was not clean. Good luck using the pocket door in the tiny toilet area. Very difficult to open and close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belle Rose, Louisiana

Perfect hotel close to casinos

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We was very impressed with our room. We would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Family Vacation

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Room was a bit smaller than most suites I've stayed in, but the friendly staff and great amenities made up for that. We will definitely make use of the heated indoor pool next time. Overall, a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to all attractions

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: bigger tv
Location: casino and restaraunt
staff was very friendly,room very clean tv was small and in a bad viewing angle,but overall very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: 24hr gym
Cons: Pool open 24hr
Location: Casino
Room was clean i noticed a slight seem with air running not sure what maybe could use carpet shampoo but other than that all was well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Comfy!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This was my first time staying at a Springhill Suites property. It was wonderful, and I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location right off the interstate.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nice hotel and location. However if your room is on the back you will hear the highway noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great hotel but heard the interstate all night great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Close to casinos. Also transport to casinos till 1am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Nice hotel near the resorts and casinos

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Me and my family had an awesome stay at this hotel! Room is very clean and staffs are friendly.i will recommend it to my friends and colleagues at work.👍👍