Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I really liked the van driver and the desk clerks. The breakfast was also good. The room could have been cleaner. The blankets looked a bit dirty. The bed had a lip on the edge. It was odd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

greatly appreciate that hotel was pet friendly

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel staff was extra helpful and accommodating with our late check out
4 out of 5
by sammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danny

Just what we needed!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was courteous and helpful and the hotel was close to the casinos. Our visit was just what we needed and we enjoyed our stay. Thankso for a great weekend. Danny
5 out of 5
by Reginald K

Wonderful stay!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very nice. Customers services were great!!! Breakfast was very good. Room clean and bed very soft and comfortable!!!!
3 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Ac rattled all night wouldn't stay cool room got hot middle of night even with set at70 degrees. Fan in bathroom runs non stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Bathroom door was a little hard to close (it was warped) and breakfast left a little to be desired. The same thing was served every morning.
3 out of 5
by Wendy

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is run down on the inside. It looks much better outside (which is deceiving). The bed was made sloppily. The shower wasn't very clean and the water pressure was terrible (3rd floor). It was one of the cheaper hotels in the area, and now I know why. They clientele was "less than desirable". I won't stay here again. Too many other hotels in the area to choose from.
5 out of 5
by Hwee Leng

Great location!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
In my opinion from my recent stay in this hotel, I would give an overall good rating in view of the its good location to shopping, grocery, food/restaurant and casinos. Also, the hotel provided efficient fast checkin services, as well as a spacious & clean room. I slept well with the comfort of the rollaway bed too. Thank you! An anti-slippery mat was immediately placed on the bathtub when I noticed it was slippery when stepping into the tub. Wondering why the alarm system was triggered in my room during our sleep at midnight that we were awaken by the long loud alarm sound, we felt very confused and frightened. Contacted the front desk staff who cameby to unwire the alarm in order to stop the noise completely. it's just false alarm disturbing our sleep, but we are safe.