Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close distance to casinos and entertainment

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Arrived at 2:15 and thought room would be available. Wasn't ready and waited. Parking seemed to have to spill over into adjoining restaurant parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles

some one had vomited in the room

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is good
Cons: Overall cleanliness
some one had previously vomited in the room with no proper cleanup. The manager did escort me to new room though. I am trying it again this week and seems ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great lodging in a nice location.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very clean and comfortable facility. I would definitely bring my family here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice customer service. Friendly workers. Nice size rooms. Just need to fix the shower heads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in great location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Close to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown, Tx

Just a skip to the casino, and shuttled. Yeah!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice hotel/rooms. The staff was also very pleasant. We will for sure stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost vs Amenities

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The beds were comfortable. This hotel has a shuttle bus. Breakfast was not at a convenient time. Even though breakfast or refreshments aren't served I think coffee should be brewed and ready for guest. They did not have that. I would rather pay a few dollars extra to stay at the golden nugget for the amenities. Other guests with my party had a broken shower delaying our itinerary. I've paid cheaper for more and would not stay at this chain if I had better options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Loved the location, very convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Location: Close to places to shop and eat.
My daughter and I had a great experience. I would highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Nov 28, 2016
No heat and staff inexperienced . The check in clerk was also the maid on duty and the maintenance person!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice. Didn't like the dogs walking around in the breakfast area