Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Just to have a rest

Posted Jul 23, 2016
If you just need to have a rest and take a shower it's just enough. Very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by missie

Good value for the money.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our room wasn't ready when we got there at 3:00, but they did locate another room for us. Breakfast was great and it is in a convenient location. Good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Neha Desai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and please come back to see us again very soon.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed on my way home from Florida - after staying there on my way down. I was happy with the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Neha Desai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us,please come back and see us again next time.
1 out of 5
by Jan from Illinois

We laughed in order not to cry

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was a disaster. They lost our (prepaid) reservation - it took about 45 minutes, and us making calls, to resolve (problem solving not their strong point). Then we go to our room to find a dirty room with an overflowing toilet. We try to watch TV and the TV does not work. We try to go to bed, we pull down the blankets, and no sheets. Once the front desk (finally) gets our sheets, we have to make our own beds. Our wake up call never comes, and we go to a breakfast of egg "disks" and spoiled milk. It was like the Griswald Family Vacation. We had to laugh, otherwise we would have cried.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Neha Desai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to apologise for failing exceed your expectations.Your satisfaction is important to us and will be using your feedback to make improvements.I hope you will consider staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great as far as staying out of your home goes good b fast this is where I stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中の下

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
部屋の掃除は綺麗にされていたんですが、古いホテルのせいか洗面所がサビていたりして、少し気になりました。部屋の扉の前がすぐ駐車場のホテルでインターネットが繋がりにくい事があったんですが、ここのホテルはwi-fi速度が早くて良かったです。
3 out of 5
by Mrs Cabrera

not the worst but not the best

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel staff was nice enough. The biggest problem we had was our floor was DIRTY. It turned mine and my husband feet black. Breakfast was alright too. We paid less than $100 so I suppose you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Entrance to hotel looks good with an arched bridge over a pond and nice landscaping but the room was not in good condition. The furnishings are beat up and falling apart. Some type of oil-based cleaner was smeared on most surfaces and left them, well, oily. The sole electrical outlet along the bed wall was far away and used up with extension cords to the light and clock. The bed was fairly comfortable. Breakfast was one of the worst we have had in years with poor quality and very little option.
4 out of 5
by Peter L.

Business trip

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean and functional. The bad thing was that the wifi went down and didn't come back on till the next day when I was leaving. I depend on wifi for my business needs so I wasn't very happy. Then both times that I left my room the keys wouldn't work to get back in. I was all he way in the back of the hotel so I had to walk to get new keys
2 out of 5
by George from Slidell

Nightmare in Lake City

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Awfull rooms on both sides of me had barking dogs till after midnight called desk really don't know if they came. There was the smell of animals do not plan on staying here in the spring.