Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Parent care in rehab center with broken hip

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness of hotel
Cons: Water in rooms was my only change needed. Receive upon request but I was returning to hotel late and would often forget to ask for a water.
Location: Lake City is a great town ~ stop and look around !
Comfort Suites in Lake City Fl is awesome. Staff is helpful and keeps everything clean and running smooth. Loved my breakfast every morning and chatting with friendly staff. I highly recommend !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great Place to Stop

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, buffet (never ran out of stuff), friendliness of staff.
Cons: The night staff was not as friendly as the day staff (very friendly). Thus, a "4" rating on hotel staff.
We were very pleased. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, whole hotel was clean, people were friendly. On both days when we left they were mopping the floor. A very well-managed hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Florida

Lake City

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Good sized room, neat and clean
Cons: This room had a roll-in shower. Suggest using a suction-cup mounted soap dish. Hard for handicapped person to shower w/o somewhere to place soap.
Location: No idea, this was an overnight stay while traveling.
Somewhat hard to find as competing hotels had sky-high signage and Comfort's sign was very low. But, the facility was great, the staff was probably the friendliest I have ever encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Great location before I 10 and nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, rooms size, clean
Cons: Isolate parking lot from Neighbor truck parking
Location: Location is perfect
This is a great location to stop and rest a day. Hotel was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Room was clean. Staff friendly. The only complaint was small flat pillows on the bed.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stan

Will Stay again

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clerk called ahead of trip to insure our request were meet. Friendly staff, offer coupons for local eateries providing discount.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and confortable room
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dolores

Friendly Comfort

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent check in clerk and very comfortable bed.