Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Staff very friendly. Hotel very clean! a great breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect game day stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Rest our heads after big game. Everything perfect comfortable bed and nice breakfast to start the day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Lake City FL

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Since I found this hotel it has become my favorite hotel. The rooms are clean and the service is top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very pleasant staff, spacious room, clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome For Big Families!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived here at night to stop over before arriving at Disney. You can see the interstate from the hotel and there were many restaurants to choose from. We had a group of 6 and the suite fit us perfectly! I got a deal on it and the nice ladies at the front desk made sure we got a quiet end unit, which I appreciated after driving 13 hours! Great hit breakfast and very clean! This will be our go to stop over going to Disney from now on.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mélanie from Charleville-Mézières

Excellent !

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellente nuit passée à Lake City. Nous étions 5 et la chambre était très spacieuse (40m2). L'hôtel est très beau et très propre. Nous avons pu profiter de l'espace piscine/spa et avons passé un excellent moment. Petit-déjeuner parfait !
4 out of 5
by Larry from Jacksonville, FL

Good Choice for Night Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean room. Exceptionally clean bathroom. Plenty of plugs for electronics and charging. Great breakfast bar with plenty of choices for everyone.
5 out of 5
by Tami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels