Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bed, good pillows, good sleep, good breakfast

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Good bed, good pillows, good sleep, good breakfast enuf said
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The only bad thing is that the GPS took us all around the City before we could get to the hotel. We couldn't find the hotel phone #
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winter park, FL

Right off the highway

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Liked that it was right off the highway, easy to get to. But it did make it a little noisy. Next time I'd request to stay in a room opposite of the highway. Liked that the pool/hot tub stayed open until midnight. Free breakfast. Friendly staff. Could use some updating- but wasn't horrible decor. Comfy bed. Large room. Fridge and microwave in the room which is nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Florida

Country Inn and Suites Not much of a "Cozy" feelin

Posted Mar 18, 2017
It looked like a nice hotel to bring my family tomorrow 2 nights but was quite surprised you the uncomfortable beds, musty smell (smelled like cigarettes) and non functional refrigerator. We lost all of the sandwiches we had from traveling, ugh..... The indoor pool was very cold but the hot tub made up for that. Morning breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly yet it cut our trip to only 1 night. We checked out and went next door to Home 2 Suites by Hilton. We should have gone there first!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Em, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice average hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Nice average hotel, by average, I mean, just ok. Clean, quiet and safe. Nothing stood out that was exceptional or wonderful. We have stayed in a variety of hotels for the past 10 days. Just seems a little tired, but certainly comfortable and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel requiring a short ride to dinner

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Hotel well maintained, very clean, and the staff was courteous and helpful. Only drawback, no walking distance restaurants except Cracker Barrel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Passing through

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel staff was very nice. Facility is dated and room smelled musty. Could definitely been cleaned better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g.s Milwaukee

Great stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Every one very pleasant great people running a nice place offering their assistance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Welcoming staff.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Easy to register online. Breakfast choices were good.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Short but great!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk check in and check out, fast and very nice and polite. Awesome Job!