Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The suite size is very nice. Location very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and okay for an overnight!

Posted Jan 19, 2018
The staff were very friendly, the place was clean but it is a bit dated and our room faced the freeway, we were only there for one night, so it was doable but would never stay here for more then one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We always stay at Country Inn and Suites.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Everything.
Location: We were too tired to do anything but fall in bed.
We always expect clean rooms and friendly staff at Country Inn and Suites—that is why we always stay at these hotels. We always get good service, clean rooms, and good beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lehigh fl

Posted Jan 8, 2018
A wonderful homie hotel quiet clean the breakfast was wonderful and that all day offering of coffee is great. Fresh baked cookies at the desk is a plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Easy access from highway and a number of restaurants
Cons: Better breakfast selection
Location: Traveling through. Did not do anything in the area.
Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was acceptable but could have been better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Ok

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Beds were pretty hard and the bathroom was not exactly clean. Internet was patchy and when I called to ask if they could check on it (going in and out) they said they would and hung up on me. It never worked again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice staff

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Staff very helpful. Our first room faced the interstate, very noisy. Requested room on quiet side and was changed, much better.. Good breakfast. Would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake city, Florida

Beds

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Fred Flinstone can relate to these beds! Hard as a rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Traveling

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Hot tub cold water was like warm the water did seem clean in the hottub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Talladega,Ala.

Nice.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Convient location.
Cons: Picked up some noise from interstate hwy. other than that it was excellent!
Location: Convient. Plus management recommended several places which was helpful after traveling .
Nice place to stay. Enjoyed being there. Breakfast was good and staff helpful. Easy check in and out.