Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

It is and older hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
While the grounds was taken care of rooms are very outdated and need work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel really needs a rehab

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Peeling paint, old odors, had to move rooms because the door wouldn't shut from outside, dog barking in next room. Great location but needs a complete rehab.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Days Inn needs to be updated. The beds were comfortable. The room sould of been vaccumed better. I dont think they even looked under the bed to clean it. It was convenient to resturants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
First room bed had been used with dirty sheets.had to switch
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty rooms

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was nasty. We had bugs in our room and was unable to get a another room at a different hotel due to them being full. I have video of the bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. Took over an hour to get checked in. Even though I had booked 2 days earlier and had a confirmation number. Room was dirty, dated, uncomfortable beds, very noisy. Worst hotel experience in years!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stopover

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Cons: My repeated complaint was the lack of plastic cups in the rooms. Paper cofffee cups don't hold up with cold drinks.
This was my fourth stopover night, and I'll keep coming back on my trips north and south.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi and bugs in lights

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi did not work at all had to use hotspot then there was bugs in lights in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great staff convenient location nice breakfast than you