Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wpb,fl

Dirty little inn

Posted May 21, 2017
The bedroom had mold on the walls and so did the bathroom shower. The decor was outdated from 1980's and on the bright side it was close to restaurants. We only stayed one night and will never stay at day inn again . We made arrangements at another location that was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Its cheep for the area. Good place to sleep for work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Florida stop

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Proximity to highway and many choices of restaurants to chose.
Cons: Rooms need updating, bedding is tired
Location: Good stopover location getting you closer to the southern Florida destination
Good location off I-75 with many restaurants, gas stops and shopping along the stretch. Hotel was ok with one large cockroach noticed on the wall, only 1 towel in our bathroom (which was reported but others never did show up). Room fridge and microwave were unplugged which would have disappointed anyone who needed them. Older complex with a basic free breakfast...you get what you paid for.
4 out of 5
by Jo

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed in your price, it would have been $10 less to book with them when we got there.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marion

Neat and clean

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had no problems at all, reasonable, staff was friendly, greeted when walked in, its old but kept neat and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

It is and older hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
While the grounds was taken care of rooms are very outdated and need work.
3 out of 5
by Hai

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
my experiences was bad, hopefully other people don't have the same experiences.The 1st room had bugs running at couple areas in the room and we asked to switch to another room; but 2nd room heater was bad, smell like burning, the temperature outside is cold but inside the room was OK so we don't ask for different room. TV did not have good reception signal, and couple wall outlet plugs were no electricity. We do need to re-charge phone or laptop. So I recommend services needs to be check frequently before releases the room ( HVAC, outlet, refrigerator...).
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Over good stay. Bed was too hard for my liking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a weird smell and overall the furniture was torn up. I found small bugs in the bed and more in the bathroom area.