Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to highway,

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Breakfast very minimal mostly packaged items. Had to ask for decaf, but was made immediately. Wonderful pool, overall very pleasant place to stay the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake City

Crappy hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very out dated. Shower was disgusting. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Damian

Good price and location

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
This location is good and the price is low. The hotel isn't really much (but is clean) and the free wi-fi is slow, but the opposite side of the highway has some good places to eat, groceries and a Starbucks. I would avoid the free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Walmart and bought all the things to clEan the room ourselves. Upon complaining about the dirty linens on the bed we were told the housekeepers are alloted 20 mins per room. You can definitely tell. Beds were rather uncomfortable. .. to hard for myself. But for the price I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cinti, OH

nice hotel and pool but terrible breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds and parking in front of the room and pool
Cons: Breakfast
Location: convenient location
terrible breakfast, nice pool, great location and awesome that you can park right in front of your room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
convenient to the family events on Friday and saturday
1 out of 5
by Zejnula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vincent from Atlanta

Would not recommend

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
If the purchase online wasn't non-refundable, we would have left the moment we stepped into the room.
4 out of 5
by David from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I'm not sure how to rate these cheap hotels. I don't think it's fair to put it up against a 4/5 star hotel. For that reason the hotel was good for a $70.00 per night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, MI

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Staff nice
Cons: Breakfast was flimsy but expected for price
Location: Plenty of variety of eating places nearby
Exactly what you'd expect. Room clean, staff nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Rini Kapasi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Rini Kapasi General Manager Econolodge, Lake City, Florida 386-752-7891