Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Aundre

Never again

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Not good at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check room first

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was recently remodeled, but I don't think it included beds or bathroom. Bed platform rocked horribly, and there were mold spores all across bathroom ceiling.
2 out of 5
by BRIAN

No bargain stinky lodge

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Although it was marked as a non-smoking room, the room had an odor that was tough to get used to. The floor needed a good vacuum job as well as a thorough scrubbing. I saw the housekeeping cart in the morning. It had a cheap sponge mop that one would have in one's small home kitchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goshen, Indiana

HOTEL for HOOKERS not for FAMILIES!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Dirty, nasty ,sprayed everything with lysol. Slept with clothes on.. After on the phone with Expedia for 1.5 hours finally at 2:15 am they said hotel would refund our money. My husband was asleep and had to get up at 5:30 am so I said no. Next day spent 2 plus hours on phone with EXPEDIA WASTE OF MY TIME. THEY REFUSE TO DO ANYTHING BUT OFFER ME A 25 COUPON FOR THEIR SITE. TOLD THEM I WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to highway. Cockroach in the bathtub and shower curtain was torn. Continental breakfast was minimal. While there another guest got locked in his room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good for the weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and clean.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very helpful with Wi-Fi and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Stay in Live Oak

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
excellent for daily chargr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, LA

Nice and Quiet

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The friendliest Staff.
We had a funeral memorial to go to. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was quiet and comfortable. They are a pet friendly motel which are getting hard to find. If I ever visit Live Oak, FL, I will definitely stay at this motel
3 out of 5
by Cathy from Bonifay, FL

Nice place

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was nice. The pool was open until 11 which was great for the kids since we checked in late.