Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Enrique from Santiago

Hotel de Carretera

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de Carretera que promete entregar un poco más pero no lo entrega
5 out of 5
by Robert from Orlando

Nice newer hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
New hotel. Convenient off I75. Very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Nashville TN

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Roswell, GA

Enjoyed my stay in Lake City

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable room. Found a great restaurant at the recommendation of hotel -Marion Deli. Bar/Restaurant had great food. Right in the downtown Lake City area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, clean rooms, we enjoyed our stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
We had a wonderful stay, the staff was friendly, our room was clean. We enjoyed the included buffett breakfast and the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price, average room,very friendly night staff

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight during a long commute! Although the room was smoke free, you could smell smoke from the vent in the bathroom. We kept the bathroom door closed. The couch was a little soiled but we were upgraded to a suite without asking so not complaining there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your past stay at Fairfield Inn and Suites, Lake City. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We would love for you to give us a chance to make it up to you if your travels bring you back to Lake City, Florida.
5 out of 5
by June

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Returning from Disney

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Very quiet.
Cons: Great for the price....
On our way back from a week at Disney World. Room was better than the resort and half the cost. Clean room and a very good breakfast. I will stay here again if the need arises.