Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cromwell , CT

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean. Close to stores an highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Brigette, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! Brigette Bryant Guest Service Representative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Loved this place

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Staff was very friendly as well as helpful great beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Brigette, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! Brigette Bryant Guest Service Representative
5 out of 5
by peixing

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
we got there very late,the staff was very friendly,very nice and comfortable hotel,highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Statesboro, GA

Comfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Location: We only needed to find a good restaurant and had no problem whatsoever finding one that suited our needs.
We only spent one night but we were very comfortable. We had an appointment in Gainesville but there were no available rooms for the one night we needed. Lake City proved to be the perfect alternative. It may be our go to place for our future appointments since we travel from GA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Brigette, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! Brigette Bryant Guest Service Representative
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake City Florida

The hotel is located behind the trailer park

Posted Mar 17, 2017
For being $178 a night it was Crap, Breakfast location dingy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Brigette, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels! We appreciate your feedback, as we are always looking to improve. Our hotel is actually located behind a luxury RV and Coach dealership, and conveniently, next to I-75. We always want to leave a lasting, memorable impression for all of our guests, and it seems as if we have fallen short. We hope that next time your travels brings you to Lake City, you allow us to make it right! Sincerely, Brigette Bryant Guest Service Representative
4 out of 5
by susan

Nice Place

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Place Wish I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by David

Great Place To Stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Got to the hotel late (after midnight), and the only issue I had was there were no parking spaces left. This may have been due to the number of commercial trucks with trailers already in the lot taking up more than one or two spaces. However, I was able to park on the property so it turned out ok. The staff was friendly and helpful that night and in the morning, and the breakfast was really great. Lots of choices and restocking items quickly. I would stay again if going through there and needed to stay overnight.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Try another hotel in the area

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room more or less ok and as expected, although a little noisy being directly by the interstate. My biggest complaint was on the breakfast service which was sub-par and the dining area was lacking in the area of cleanliness. I would not recommend this hotel considering the other options nearby.
5 out of 5
by Tim

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean property, friendly helpful staf.