Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stop

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Breakfast staff went above and beyond for a great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. Hotel was very quiet and modern. The breakfast attendants were more like waiters than just attendants. Very nice and helpful. Felt right at home.
Cons: We really did not find anything about our stay that we did not enjoy. Congratulations to the hotel staff on maintaining a very nice hotel. A little pricier than other similar Hampton Inns we've used, but could be influenced by a major ball game that weekend in Tallahassee.
Location: Just stopped here on the way through. We did not visit any local attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Had an awesome experience! The staff was super friendly and our room was nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Not for a big family!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
When I booked the room for 4 adults and 3 children it was my understanding this was a suite. When we arrived at 10pm and entered our room there were 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. I called the front desk to tell them this wasn't a big enough room they informed me it was the biggest they had. So I asked if we could get a cot and they said yes for an extra $15 a night on top of the $210 per night I had already paid. So the 2 younger children slept on the floor so the 15 year old could have the sofa bed. I could have booked 2 rooms side by side for the same price somewhere else. I guess live and learn!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

good clean friendly

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: good clean friendly
Cons: nothing
just a great hotel. good breakfast and lots of amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Metairie, LA

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just stopped for the night. On our way to Orlando. Very comfortable, very friendly staff. Loved the breakfast & late night cookies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stop!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We really appreciated the sincere and helpful staff that we encountered during our stay...always a smile and always kind. The room was very nice, clean and most comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST HAMPTON EVER!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanest, friendliest and overall best Hampton I have ever stayed in while traveling. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very quiet & relaxing, really enjoyed my stay. Will be back again