Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Updated and quiet.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
All aspects of visit went well. The room amenities were great, noise in hallway was muted because of well fitting doors--a great plus not having "rattling " doors!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stop

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Breakfast staff went above and beyond for a great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was amazing, customer service was amazing as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. Hotel was very quiet and modern. The breakfast attendants were more like waiters than just attendants. Very nice and helpful. Felt right at home.
Cons: We really did not find anything about our stay that we did not enjoy. Congratulations to the hotel staff on maintaining a very nice hotel. A little pricier than other similar Hampton Inns we've used, but could be influenced by a major ball game that weekend in Tallahassee.
Location: Just stopped here on the way through. We did not visit any local attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location off 75. Great room!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stay. Very comfortable room and very quiet. Hotel staff was very friendly and breakfast was great. Always happy with my stays at Hampton Inns
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything about it was very good.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was perfect. Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for 5he price

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great. We ended up switching hotels at midnight because the hotel we booked was a nightmare, and they were very helpful and accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Had an awesome experience! The staff was super friendly and our room was nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Not for a big family!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
When I booked the room for 4 adults and 3 children it was my understanding this was a suite. When we arrived at 10pm and entered our room there were 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. I called the front desk to tell them this wasn't a big enough room they informed me it was the biggest they had. So I asked if we could get a cot and they said yes for an extra $15 a night on top of the $210 per night I had already paid. So the 2 younger children slept on the floor so the 15 year old could have the sofa bed. I could have booked 2 rooms side by side for the same price somewhere else. I guess live and learn!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels