Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Check in was quick, the hotel was clean, and it was easy to get to our room. Once there the room was clean and there were no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Wonderful stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2018
How anyone could find something wrong here, I do not know. Beautiful property, quiet except for staff talking loudly in back parking lot in afternoon and next morning. Odd location but we found it easily. Close to all kinds of fast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2018
We were traveling thru & hotel was nice & clean. And that’s all I have to say. - Sorry not writing anymore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We have stayed at Holiday Inns before but this hotel was highly above expectation. The staff were super friendly, the hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable and the pillows slept like a dream!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Feb 10, 2018
The holiday in express was a great room that was very clean and close to the interstate. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great night of sleep

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
I slept better than i do at home
4 out of 5
by Biano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in great location

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Older hotel but has been totally renovated. Full Bar and it was a rainy night so I stayed in and ordered a delicious cheese burger. New beds! The bathroom is typical of older hotels. The six story Atrium does transmit noise from the lobby/