Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean , nice stay for a trip to the state park and springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Must stay!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel was very clean! The staff was fast and friendly. When I got to the room it was spotless and the beds were so comfortable. I didn't hear any road traffic or any noise from surrounding guests. The WIFI connection was strong also. I will definitely stay at another hotel of theirs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

The most comfortable beds!

Posted May 18, 2016
Extremely nice hotel and delicious breakfast. The beds were the most comfortable beds my husband and I have ever slept in. I wanted to take them home with me.
5 out of 5
by Gustave from Knoxville

On the way to the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels we have stayed at. Kudos to you.
5 out of 5
by John from Knoxville

Great hotel with lots of extras for the price.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was great - very roomy, and had all the bells and whistles - the morning breakfast was also very good, with lots of delicious choices. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deer Park, IL

Clean hotel, great breakfast selection

Posted Mar 30, 2016
We stayed at Home 2 on our way to Clearwater FL. Great staff, very clean place and great breakfast selection
5 out of 5
by Laura

Perfect

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was exceptional! Our new preferred brand!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful, brand new hotel. Clean and modern.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Better than any other hotel I've ever stayed at in Lake City. Great staff,comfortable rooms, nice breakfast - you can't go wrong staying here!
5 out of 5
by william from Chicago

Family road trip evening stop

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
HUGE comfortable room. Huge kitchen.
5 out of 5
by Rynell D

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
My family didn't want to leave we would LOVE to stay again everything was excellent