Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel is convenient to the Interstate and to shopping. The breakfast was delicious with many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walmart
Excellent hotel, thanks!!! Breakfast was good Room was very clean and pleanty to towels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Hotel staff treated us like family. The room was clean and comfortable and was very convenient to restaurants and shopping. We will definitely stay here next time in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategically located

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice option for people travelling from/to Georgia/Florida and Panhandle beaches. Good parks just around it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
My rm was booked on line when I checked in asked about my AAA card for the discount was told that it should of been used on line when I booked rm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably. Not stay there again..

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I had to shut off the supply line for the toilet because it screamed from the pressure..room 314....And I booked two rooms a month in advance requesting that they be close...they were all the way down the hall from each other....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Clean and convenient........not sure why I am required to type more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels