Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne FL

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Very clean and comfortable with easy access to I -75..would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

OK hotel just off the interstate

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Friendly Staff....continental breakfast
Cons: New mattresses
Easy off and on for traveling. Well lit parking area. Had room to park our boat. Bed could have been more comfortable, but overall OK stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Motel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pet friendly and can park in front of room. Minimal breakfast
4 out of 5
by Destini

Not to bad

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was pretty nice. Will stay again when in area.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very conveniently located and had been nicely updated recently. It was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the area was quiet. I liked the fact that you could walk to nearby restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Clare

OK

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was OK.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great and the beds were very comfortable. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Worthy of its rating

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was booked when we decided to return home after Irma. Knowing that traffic was going to be a nightmare I picked this motel since it was midway between New Orleans and our home in SW FL. This motel was reasonably priced and had a better review than the only other available motel in the area. My in-laws were not impressed but given the situation it was better than nothing. The room was clean but I did kill a cockroach in the bath. I thought the bed was perfectly comfortable. This motel is very basic. If you just need a bed to lay your head for the night, it's ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good stop during a road trip

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff, convenient location, clean, good price
Cons: General upkeep (leaking AC unit on carpet, shower handle was loose and fell off, but no huge issues otherwise)
Location: We only stopped for the night.
We stopped at Rodeway Inn for a quick overnight stop during a road trip. Our room was clean and comfy and the staff was super friendly. Our AC leaked so there was a wet spot on the carpet and the handle on the shower faucet was loose, so there were a couple of minor maintenance things that could have needed touching up, but overall we were very happy with the room and price.