Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Restaurant gut, Service ebenso. Sehr nettes, freundliches Personal. Das Zimmer soweit im Preis-Leistungsverhältnis; allerdings die ganze Nacht sehr laut, da direkt an Durchgangsstraße gelegen, die Dusche war eine Zumutung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lasse Lund from Taarbæk

Centrlat hotel med god morgenmad.

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt centralt hotel ved Como søen. Tæt på by midte og sejlbåde ind til Como. Lidt indelukket værelse og ingen elevator, Men dejlig morgenmad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the center of town

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Because this small older hotel does not have an elevator, we requested a room on a lower floor. Our room was on the third floor. Room was nice and breakfast was good. Despite the third floor room, we would come here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
2 out of 5
by Heidi from Norway

Nice price

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice restaurant and nice location. The window of the room was very high up, so no view. Horrible bathroom and disappointing breakfast. Good hotel if you don't plan to stay in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niedliches Hotel mit tollem Restaurant

Posted May 25, 2015
Auf längerer Motorradtour haben wir hier 1 Nacht Halt gemacht. Wir kamen nach 430 km Motorradfahrt im Dauerregen, nass, kalt, verfroren am frühen Abend an und wurden herzlich empfangen. Im nahegelegenen Innenhof wurde ein überdachter Parkplatz für unsere beiden Harleys frei gemacht. Das Zimmer war nett, ausreichend groß und hatte ein funktionierende Heizung, sodass am nächsten Tag unsere Motorradklamotten wieder trocken waren! Im Ristaurante gab es hervorragende italienische Küche zu angemessenen Preisen. Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort, aber hier würden wir nochmal hinfahren!
2 out of 5
by Danielle from France

Déception

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
22h: je m'assieds sur le lit...il s'effondre...en fait il manque un tasseau d'appui du sommier...je répare sommairement. Le lavabo: bouché. Le petit déjeuner: pour un moineau. Le stationnement voiture: débrouillez vous. Le sourire: en grève. Conclusion: à oublier.
3 out of 5
by EM from Los Angeles

Totally OK for price

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
I would stay here again, though I would ask for a room not on the street side, because it's noisy day and night.
4 out of 5
by Frances from Australia

Convenience of hotel location

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel location and good service.