Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Marietta, GA

Great location, clean and very helpful!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed the central location in Como. Perfect for shopping, dining and walking the town.
4 out of 5
by Helle Skovgaard from Silkeborg

Meget hyggeligt, roligt, rent og pænt

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Værelset var fint, sengen god og den lille morgenmadsrestaurant havde et stort udbud. Men det trækker ned, at hotellet er meget svært at finde - selv med en god gps og at der ikke var parkering lige udenfor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel A from Cham

zentrales, freundliches Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
sehr gut gelegenes, sauberes Hotel - wir hatten ein Innenhofzimmer; keine Aussicht, dafür absolute Ruhe. Freundlicher und zuvorkommender Empfang. Gutes Frühstückbuffet (inkl. Panettone!). Einziges lowlight ist die etwas knapp bemessene Zimmergrösse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maureen from Taipei

A well managed hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
I particularly like the Tiffany blue bathroom in my delux double room and it will be the bathroom I want to have at my house if possible. This hotels locates in a very convenient location but tucks away from the crowds by walking another three minutes from the shopping street. Will be my 1st hotel choice when I visit Como next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

The hotel is really central and nice and modern

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Very clean and modern. It's central location put's you in the heart of the town. The breakfast was really nice with lots of choice. It was lovely!
The staff were fantastic and made our experience a really good one. We will defitiely stay there again when we next visit Lake Como.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lacy from Kansas City, Missouri

Honeymoon in Como

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel that was very clean and modern. We just stayed here for one night, enjoyed our stay and would come here again. Great neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants close by. The breakfast was great, but we didn't realize until after we ate that it was a separate charge. Overall a nice hotel we would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Georg from Zürich

Perle in Como

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Modernes, zentral in der Altstadt gelegenes Hotel. Guter Service, Frühstücksbuffet hat für jeden etwas. Bei weiteren Besuchen in Como wieder unsere Wahl!