Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Beautiful bed and breakfast hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Travel light you have to climb some long stairs to get to the top but it's well worth it once you are there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great location, nice staff and beautiful balcony. Only issue was the uncomfortable bed but everything else was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr schönes, familiengeführtes Hotel mitten im Or

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit, individueller Stil, schöner Garten und Zimmer
Location: Das Hotel liegt mitten im Ort. Anleger für Seekreuzfahrten 5 Minuten weg, der empfehlenswerte Garten der Villa Menzi 10 Min.
Von Anfang an wurden wir von den Inhabern sehr zuvorkommend umsorgt. Das Hotel ist wunderschön gestaltet, liebevoll dekoriert, ein herrlicher Innenhof und einige Zimmer haben eine eigene Terrasse mit Blick auf Ort und See. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, sehr sauber, Bad war sehr sauber, nicht sehr groß, aber ausreichend. Die Matratzen waren offensichtlich recht neu. Frühstück ist italientypisch nicht übermäßig, aber es war alles da von Brotsorten über viele leckere Kuchen, frisches Obst, Joghurt, Cerealien. Jeder Kaffeewunsch wird von dem superfreundlichen Sohn des Hauses sofort erfüllt. Das Hotel liegt mittem im Ort, daher auch nur zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das ist aber bei jedem Hotel im Ort selbst der Fall. Man kann zum Aus- und Einladen in die Nähe fahren, parken dann auf den Parkplätzen im oder vor dem Ort. Dafür kann man alles in Bellagio sehr bequem zu Fuß erreichen. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire UK

Good Family run hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: It's location and its cleanliness, not a speck of dirt or dust anywhere.
Cons: They could offer a cooked breakfast for an extra fee. The cold buffet breakfast was fine.
Location: Lots of boats to catch to explore the lake. Lots of shopping! You can get to a lot of different places by boat which is interesting.
Comfortable room with great shower. The location was ideal for us right in the middle of Bellagio. It is ideal for us as we are retired and wanted a budget holiday in a quiet part of Bellagio. We prefer to spend time looking for different places to eat out so just having a room and breakfast was ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall is a nice, clean, cosy hotel with very friendly staff. Only downside, Wifi was not accessible from our room on the ground floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
坂の途中にあるのでアクセスが少し不便、しかし街のほぼ中心に位置し便利
5 out of 5
by Michele from Akron

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Centrale was a wonderful surprise. It was clean, quaint and in great location. The family that operated it was friendly and very helpful in our visit to Bellagio. We would return without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Superb, friendly and personal service, very nice room, a classy and impeccable hotel all round. Best place I stayed on my entire trip.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels