Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad front desk

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Not helpful or friendly Never seen a front staff like that
4 out of 5
by Micky from greve

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Grisco ligger i lecco med en skøn udsigt over byen og bjergene i baggrunden man kan gå over broen ind til byen
5 out of 5
by Giancarlo from Marbella

Hotel muy bueno

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel ha sido una muy agradable sorpresa. La vista al Lago es espectacular!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Magnifique vue, personnel attentif et cordial, efficace et prêt à rendre service. Très calme, excellent petit déjeuner, très bien situé.
5 out of 5
by Mariella from lima

lindo hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, lindas vistas. Lo único que cambiaría son las almohadas
5 out of 5
by David from Brookfield, WI

Great!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Spectacular view! Easy walk to town. Excellent restaurant with great breakfast buffet. In-room massage service was very good.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manger

Fint hotell, men det ligger litt langt fra sentrum

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: God mat i Restauranten, og nydelig utsikt fra hotellet generelt.
Cons: Frokosten kunne hatt litt mer å tilby.
Location: Flott utgangspunkt for å besøke Valtellina og kanskje smake litt på noen av de gode vinene fra dette området.
hyggelig personell som gjorde alt for at en skulle føle seg velkommen. Nydelig utsikt over Lecco og Como sjøen fra terrassen.
4 out of 5
by henrik from stockholm

Great weekend

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel, excellent location with amazing view over the lake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Best view ever. Worth it, just for the view. Each room with a fantastic balcony. Rooms ok. Comfy bed, spacious bathroom. Excellent shower. Toilet fittings a little dated. Not a very good vent in bathroom. But overall not bad. Restaurant has extremely limited service and menu. It's a little pricey, which would be fine if the food matched up to it. But it doesn't. I felt I was paying for the posh setting rather than the food. Also, it's a bit of a walk to town (taxis charging a rip off 15 euro!), so a bit annoying to not have a bit more food availability. Breakfast was excellent though. Very good quality and delicious.