Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by françois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, friendly hotel in great location

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed the riverfront location, friendly service and proximity to two great restaurants. Lovely little square. No. 1 bus takes you to station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hilkka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian from Stockholm

A place to come back to.

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is probably the best hotel we have visited during our three week Europe tour. Located just 50 meters from lake Como and with restaurents close by. It is a 20 minutes walk to the centre of Lecco. Our room on the second floor had a veranda/patio facing the lake. The lake is very narrow here but the place is wonderful. This is a place we really want to come back to. Breakfast was nice. The people at the reception were very nice and service minded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une petite déception

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été déçus par l'hôtel en général ; chambre assez rustique, salle de bain correcte, pas de parking comme annoncé, problème pour se garer, assez loin, sans sécurité ; petit déjeuner un peu frugal ; attente assez longue pour prendre sa clef de chambre, personne à l'accueil ; de la chambre vue sur un toit et une parabole, lac entièrement caché par la végétation ; c'est dommage nous attendions autre chose, car le rapport qualité/prix n'est pas là
5 out of 5
by roger from région de chalon sur saône!!!

pour un premier jour de vacances!

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
accueil très sympa, chambre confortable et petit-déj plus que correct!!! bon début pour les vacances en italie!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein idyllischer Platz am Lago di Lecco

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, der Blick vom Balkon auf den See, hübsches Zimmer.
Cons: Das morgendliche Brot- Angebot, ein Toaster würde schon reichen.
Location: Am Ende einer kleinen Nebenstraße an einem idyllischen Platz am See, der sich dort auf Fluss- Breite verschmälert. Zur City ca. 20 Minuten zu Fuß.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang durch den Herrn des Hauses, Luciano Zecca, von Beruf Organist von internationalem Rang, gute Deutschkenntnisse, war auf meine Bitte gern bereit, auf der Orgel im Foyer des Hotels eine Kostprobe seines virtuosen Könnens zu geben. Ist auch sonst, zusammen mit seiner Frau, in jeder Hinsicht mit Rat und Tat behilflich.
4 out of 5
by dario from pisa

albergo dal calore familiare..

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
Albergo piccolo ma molto accogliente. camera pulita, la colazione è soddisfacente e il panorama sul lago molto bello. Unico neo...mi è sembrato che mancasse l'ascensore e il centro città è un pochino distante.