Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT HOTEL. GREAT VEIWS. UP OFF OF THE MAIN ROAD NOT HARD TO FIND.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Great value on Lake Como

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This hotel was clean, comfortable, and well decorated. It is located close to the water and has beautiful views of the Lake. The complimentary breakfast was very nice. Overall, this hotel was a very good value for the price and we would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. The location was beautiful and the scenery was stunning. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed exploring the town even though it was raining. The breakfast was nice and we enjoyed dinner at their sister hotel nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views of the lake!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I do believe we had the best room they offered. We stayed on the top floor in a corner room. Views from 2 sides and a large window that with a push of button lowered so we could take in the view and fresh air. The bed was so comfortable! My only dislike was the breakfast. I have seen other continental breakfasts with more options. Other than that, it was very centrally located and a lovely stay. Oh, and they had an elevator which I have learned from other stays in Italy is a luxury, but please note there are quite a few steps to go up just to get to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: I really recommend doing a kayaking trip around bellagio. It's fantastic value for money and the views are extra special.
In the centre of bellagio it's a great place to stay. Worth the extra cash for a lake view. Only downside would be about a hundred buttons in the room to control lights, Windows, curtains, doors and tv. A little bit confusing when you try to put the light on and end up with the entire window opening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful property.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, nice accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Celebrated anniversary

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room could have used a comfortable chair. Light in bathroom burnt out; bulb fixed but cover left off - almost blinded us.
Location: Fantastic scenery and sites to see.
View is to die for. Comfort was not. No place to spend waking hours. This was ok, because the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful and beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Bellagio Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in Bellagio. Rooms, elevator and common areas are simple but clean. Our room was on a high floor and had a small balcony looking over the rooftops to the mountains -- well worth the extra expense. We stayed in early October: the town was uncrowded, the hotel wasn't full, and the college-age desk staff was attentive and polite. I suspect Bellagio may be different in summer, but my experience here overall was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels