Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Hotel Centrale - a grande experience!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Bellagio is located in a beautiful setting. Hotel Centrale is a lovely hotel run by a warm and friendly family. Great access to shops, restaurants and sites. Must park if driving, in public stalls either white for free or blue with payment and register your car with the hotel to avoid ticketing. Walking the many stairs throughout the village helps you to wear off the excellent food and drink!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed from 22/9/16 to 29/9/16. We were very fortunate with the weather which showed the area in all its glory. Hotel Centrale is just that - very central and convenient . It is very clean and we were allocated a room with access to a small terrace. The staff were very pleasant and extremely helpful especially Marcello. The Continental breakfasts were more than adequate and there were many restaurants to choose for dinner close by. We enjoyed our stay. It would be nice if they made more use of the front garden but we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellagio is worth the effort.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bellagio is fantastic. Authentic Italian mountain lake area. Beautiful. Will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

2 days of heaven

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The family that runs it makes it great.
Location: close to everything. Easy walking distances to all main attractions
We stayed at hotel Centrale for 2 nights in September 2016 and the place is beautiful. The hotel is managed by a family that is friendly and helpful and will go out of their way to accommodate your needs and desires. Higly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice family run hotel. Central in the city of Bellagio which is where you want to stay if you go to Lake Como
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

quaint hotel, close to ferry.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: middle of town. near ferry terminal.
Cons: breakfast needs to be re-stocked throughout breakfast period.
quaint hotel, 50 yards from ferry terminal. clean room with continental breakfast. room 101 has patio terrace. great staff.