Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für einen Kurzaufenthalt geeignet.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wer im Hotel Cruise längere Zeit verbringen will, sollte definitiv mit dem PKW anreisen. Das Hotel ist relativ Komfortabel und schön. In der näheren fußläufigen Umgebung ist jedoch keine wirklich "sehenswerte" Lokalität.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rimini

Comodo per chi viaggia in auto.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Camere silenziose e ben disposte.
Hotel accogliente. Ampio parcheggio. Un pò lontano dal centro città, che comunque è facile da raggiungere. Hotel accogliente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lussemburgo

Hotel molto confortevole

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Sono più volte che riserviamo questo hotel perchè prima cosa accetta cani senza supplemento, è moderno e confortevole, faccendo un lungo viaggio, l'hotel si trova a metà strada del nostro viaggio ed è facilmente accessibile. Ci ritorneremo ancora.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auf dem Weg nach Italien

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer waren gut
Cons: Die Anfahrtsbeschreibung mit PLZ und Straßennahmen passten nicht.
Location: Hotel ist in der Nähe von Como.
Wir haben das Hotel gewählt um auf der Strecke von Italien nach Deutschland eine Übernachtung zu haben. Die Zimmer waren gut. Das Essen im Restaurant war von der Auswahl nicht besonders gut. Die Preise waren recht hoch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

good location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: I think the hotel is good value for its cost. easy to travel from, but you need a car
Cons: no
Location: it s location is comfort to go or como Milano and swizerland
I think the hotel is good value for its cost. easy to travel from, but you need a car
4 out of 5
by Georg from Schweizer

Alles io

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Alles Gute gerne wieder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ostbayern

Hotel eignet sich bestens für kurzen Stop in Lugan

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Empfang, service
Location: Liegt fas neben der Autobahn, kurze fahrt zum Comer- und Luganersee, landschaftlich sehr schön
Haben dort eine Übernachtung sind auf dem weg nach Savona, Kreuzfahrt, gutes Frühstück, sehr sauber
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your lovely review. We are very pleased you appreciated Hotel Cruise and you liked our buffet breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you here again very soon! Kind regards, The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valladolid, Spain

Hotel moderno, bonito, excelente atención

Posted May 10, 2016
Hotel moderno, bonito y con excelente atención al cliente
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by La Direcciòn, Hotel Management
Estimada clienta, Gracias por su recomendación nos alegra conocer que ha disfrutado de su estancia y que apreciò el habitacion y todos los servicios. Confiamos en que vuelva al hotel de nuevo. Atentamente la Direcciòn
4 out of 5
by Gérard from FRANCE

Au calme et à 5 mn en voiture du centre ville

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Très mauvais wifi ( seul point vraiment négatif ! ) . Bien que situé dans une zone commerciale , cet hôtel est au calme ( vraiment aucun bruit ….très agréable surprise ! ) . Grand parking gratuit . Hôtel spacieux de construction moderne . Chambre et salle de douche très agréables ( tant par la superficie que les équipements , le calme , la qualité de la literie et la propreté ). Petit déjeuner buffet varié ( salé et sucré) et copieux . Hôtel de bon rapport qualité/prix .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Elena Besana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased you appreciated our location with complimentary car parking, comfortable and spacious rooms, the variety of our buffet breakfast and the quality of our service. We are very sorry for Wi-Fi issues and we have passed this information on to our technicians who have solved the problem. We are looking forward to welcoming you here again at Hotel Cruise in future! Kindest regards, The Management