Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Netter Service und gute Zimmer

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Das nette Personal und dass die Zimmer trotz der Lage an einer größeren Straße ziemlich ruhig sind.
Cons: nein
Location: Zu Fuß in die Innenstadt sind es ca. 10 bis 15 Minuten, auch zum Seeufer
Wir hatten zwei Zimmer in unterschiedlichen Etagen, im zweiten Stock war das Zimmer ganz frisch renoviert, aber auch das im ersten Stock war in einem sehr guten Zustand. Alles war sehr sauber und das Frühstück für italienische Verhältnisse (sorry, aber da wird ja nicht so viel gefrühstückt) in Ordnung. Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to Como centre

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Location. Walking distance to the centre.
Clean hotel with elevator and 24hr front desk attendant. Nice and clean bathroom. Wifi was not good. The bed was comfortable. There is no room service but there is a bar next door with good food options and very friendly staff. The breakfast is included and is good. No hot for d options but they do offer fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cannes

Accueil excellent, parking gratuit dans la rue

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: L'accueil excellent et la possibilité de parking gratuit
Location: Près du centre ville et la superbe façade du Duomo
Hotel situé près du centre ville, accueil excellent, bon rapport qualité-prix avec le petit déjeuner inclus, parking gratuit dans la rue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
kind staffs, clean and large room, convenient location. I'd like to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Atmosphäre, Personal, die Lage (s.u.)
Cons: ?
Location: Sehr gute Lage zur Stadt und zum See - sehr günstig in dieser Hinsicht.
Das Hotel liegt an einer sehr befahrenen großen Straße, und es ist deshalb recht laut, besonders am ganz frühen Morgen, auch abhängig von der Lage der Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good hotel for a quick stop in Comi

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Good Location and very reasonably priced
Cons: There was a bit of noise from the road, but I had expected some as it was on the main road out of town
Location: Como town is lovely and small to discover. Take the boat up the lake to Belaggio or go up the funicular at the edge of town for great views
Stayed only one night en route to Milan, but ideal location and was just what I needed. 10-15min walk from the Cathedral, 10mins with cases from the station and 5mins from the lake. Room was very clean and had all the expected facilities. Breakfast was just the right amount for me And the staff were all very friendly. I'd certainly stop overnight here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lake Como

Posted Sep 15, 2015
10 minutes walk from the train station. Friendly staff, and very helpful. My room was very clean and bathroom nice and clean too. Breakfast served straightaway, no waiting around. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Very good for what you are paying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton, UK

First visit... very satisfied...

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: ...the price, location and Wifi...
Cons: ...for the price.....it was good...
Location: .....not the most picturesque....but only minutes walk from the lake...
I chose this hotel because my usual hotel was full.... 10 minutes walk from Como Lago station... The hotel room was clean, quiet and comfortable... with air conditioning, and outside adjustable shutters... the bathroom was clean, with a very good shower... Excellent Wifi... the staff where polite and friendly, and there was a general nice feel to the hotel... breakfast began nice and early, and had a good choice, with excellent coffee... the area the hotel is located in is not the most picturesque, but it's only several minutes away from the lake front... very near a busy road, but with windows closed, no noise... and the price was well worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-François from Moselle

Séjour à Côme

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel simple, chambre assez petite, mais bon rapport qualité/prix pour un hôtel à 5 mn à pieds du centre ville et de l’embarcadère pour passer une agréable journée sur le lac. Parking à 4 € la journée à deux rues derrière l'hôtel. Petit déjeuner servi à table simple et correct.