Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the best

Posted Feb 4, 2017
its my frst choice its god for fmaly and busnes travker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Worth extra for great view of lake

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great view of Lake Como from our spacious room. We paid extra for a superior lake view room and we felt it was worth it. I had a lovely bubble bath in a huge bath. My only complaint was the staff during check-out. I only speak English and after I asked them something the 3 staff members started talking in Italian and giggling. It was obvious they were talking and laughing about me and my daughter. Spoilt what would have been a perfect stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Lovely twin and we will visit again and stay in the same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Lake Como great location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Enjoyed my stay here. Great location across the lake. Only offset the beds need to be updated. Old and very uncomfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

M.Khani

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel location excellent. Amazing Lake view, close by shops and restuarnts, 5 Mins walk to Nord Lago Como, I recommend this hotel for short stay and we will go again, we had fantastic time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The view more than made up for the rock hard mattress and pillows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel, lots of shopping nearby, breathtaking views, etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean with great service.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Location was perfect for ferry trips on lake Como and accessibility of restaurants, stores. Very clean, updated bathroom, great lakeside/plaza view. However; room could have been decorated a little nicer, pillows extremely hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable suite with great view of the lake
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear, it was a great pleasure to have you as our Guest. Thank you for your lovely comment and hope to meet you again at Lake Como. Take care Eleonora_Hms