Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay away from this place

Posted Jul 15, 2016
horrible experience. extremely uncomfortable beds and dirty rooms. very far from Bellagio centre.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BITTI

la sagra del nulla

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: niente
Cons: non esiste un aspetto da migliorare. sono un medico di igiene e sanita pubblica .dico che e' DA CHIUDERE.
Location: POSIZIONE SVANTAGGIOSA SERVIZI DELL'HOTEL INESISTENTI .ATTRAZIONI?LASCIAMO PERDERE
hotel in condizioni pietose, reception inesistente,ci hanno chiesto 35 euro per portarci con un taxi?SCHIFOSO I PROPRIETARI DA BELLAGIO LUOGO DOVE DOVEVA ESSERE UBICATO L'hotel a Civenna distante parecchi km . da cancellare da tutti i siti di viaggi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Stopover

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: views of the lake
Cons: the rooms were basic shower was barely operational
Located outside Bellagio great views but rooms were very basic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions la chambre love, très bien. très belle terrasse donnant sur le Lac, petit salon / Bar en sous sol très bien. Petit Déjeuner : Au top!!! les croissants sortis du four le matin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poole, Dorset, UK

Nice location with lovely views over Lake Como.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Location, views, parking, price.
Cons: Room decor, bathroom decor and function, beds and furniture. Air con installation. To make clear of any extras, eg pool use. Choice of breakfast menu.
Location: Bellagio is beautiful, if you can park. The National Cycling Museum 200 metres up the hill. Como town and a tr on the funicular railway is a must.
We have stayed here before so we thought that we knew what we were getting. I think in over the previous two years the ownership has changed. The hotel is in a lovely location with great views. However, the room was not the most comfortable, the bed being old and the furniture close to collapse. The bathroom was dated and the shower was a trickle of water. There is no air conditioning and the windows need replacing. The food is good if you're having dinner, although a little overpriced, but the breakfast is not worth the €5 charged. The use of the pool is an extra cost, which wasn't pointed out at check in. I discovered it at checkout.The staff are friendly and helpful in general. There is adequate parking which was a necessity for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overlooking Bellagio

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Hotel overlooks Bellagio and Lake Como; nice views especially from the deck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget stay, but keep your expectations down

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and owners are very nice and helpful, hotel seems to be renovated in the common areas, but the rooms (at least ours) was extremely small, dated and somewhat dirty (stains of bugs killed on the walls), bed was very uncomfortable.The hotel is also right on the road which makes it quite noisy.
4 out of 5
by Leonardo from 9055 Bühler (CH)

"ist nur zu empfehlen"!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 Tage / 2 Nächte Wunderschöne Aussicht. Personal zuvorkommend, höfflich und sehr sympatisch. Essen köstlich (Regional) sehr ruhige Lage - liegt im Berg oben - traumhafte Nachtaussicht an See und gegenüberliegende Dörfer. Manko; Wireless sehr bis ganz schlechter Empfang. (nur beim Hoteleingang leichter empfang)