Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to center, clean and friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice location, worth for money only disadvantage, it is close to church that awakened us at 7.30am everyday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Friendly, wonderful staff, fantastic location.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The friendliness, location and value for money.
Cons: Pillows were a bit hard.
Location: 2 mins from Como harbour and town. Bus station and train station were also 2 mins away. Also launderette very close if needed. Cathedral 5 mins walk.
We stayed in a suite as a family of 5 and the facilities were ideal and great value for money for Como. We enjoyed breakfast which was good for 5 Euros and the Comoharbour and bus station was 2 mins walk. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day stay here and would definitely return. It had an old fashioned charm and warmth that a modern hotel couldn't achieve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo x benefício

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é simples, mas tem o suficiente para proporcionar uma boa noite de sono.
5 out of 5
by Silvia

Ich komme zurück !!!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ein schönes kleines Hotel.Mir hat es sehr gut gefallen.Die nähe zum Zentum,genial !!!
4 out of 5
by Nataly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann-Katrin from Seeland/DK

Perfekte Lage zu überschaubarem Preis

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Ohne Verständigungsprobleme, alle sprachen englisch. Wir kommen wieder!
4 out of 5
by Josep Lluís from VIC

HOTEL CÉNTRICO CERCA DEL LAGO

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Estubimos muy bien atendidos. Una habitación muy amplia y luminosa con un baño muy práctico y limpio
4 out of 5
by Juha

Suosittelen

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Iso ja tilava huone parvekkeella. Puhdas ja uusi kylpyhuone.
1 out of 5
by Gulsen

Sürprizlere hazır olun

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Otele gittiğimizde kapıda kapalı olduğuna dair bir yazı asılıydı, resepsiyondaki bayan cam kapının ardından kağıdı gösterip bizi içeri almadı, muhatap bile olmak istemedi, bu otelin hatasıydı, rezervasyonumuzu iptal edip bize bilgi vermeleri gerekirdi. Hava kararırken bilmediğimiz bir şehirde tam bir şok oldu, yakınlarda başka bir otel bulup kaldık, ertesi gün durumu Hotels.com yetkililerine bildirdim, hemen ilgilenip aradaki fiyat farkını bana geri ödediler. Hotels.com'un güvenilir bir site olduğunu ve soruna sahip çıktıklarını görmüş olduk, teşekkür ederiz.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit Schwächen

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Positiv: Die Lage in der Nähe des Sees und der Innenstadt ist sehr gut. Es gibt ausreichend Gratis-Parkplätze auf dem hoteleigenen Parkplatz. Das kostenlose W-Lan funktioniert gut. Die Badezimmer wurden vor einigen Jahren renoviert und sind in Ordnung. Das Frühstück ist - typisch für Italien - relativ spartanisch. Es gibt keine Wurst und frischen Käse, nur abgepackte Käseecken. Dafür ist es aber mit 5 Euro auch nicht allzu teuer. Negativ: Ab 7:30 Uhr schlagen die Kirchenglocken der benachbarten Kirche alle halbe Stunde so laut, dass an Schlaf nicht mehr zu denken ist. Die Zimmer sind funktional, wirken aber ein wenig kalt und unpersönlich. Im Schrank waren auf den Kleiderbügeln und den Ablagen dicke Staubschichten.