Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Last minute change.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute change of plans, made me end up here. I booked a room was given keys before mandatory check in. In fact 3 hours before. Nice food, clean room and nice staff. Possibly not the best place for if you want to be in the centre of Como, however for my needs perfect. Would use again if on holiday and not business. Great for a few days that's for sure.
3 out of 5
by CHRISTOPHER from Roma

4 star hotel needs a little makeover but okay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but oldish. Lobby was much nicer than room. Room was clean and bed was large and comfortable but room was not nice to stay in if not for sleeping (not pleasant) and bathroom was also clean but way outdated. Even elevators were old and pool is always closed on Sunday which we found odd (may have been stated in hotel services before booking but we were surprised). Breakfast was really good and staff were very helpful, kind and always with a smile!!! If staying for a day, it's okay if staying for a week we would have stayed elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by John Halliwell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from west midlands

not bad at all

Posted Oct 6, 2010
Very clean comfortable hotel but in the wrong location. Staff very friendly and helpful. No complaints at all about the service. For a relaxing experience ideal but limited facilities for an active family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT worth the money

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms smells of Tobacco. The hotel offers late checkin but the staff doesnt have access to the computer with the bookings, meaning we waited very long to get our room in the middle of the night. The surroundings are poor, our room faced a huge asphalt parking area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giancarlo Ricci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura from Vejle

Stort rummeligt hotel værelse

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Vi var afsted som børnefamilie med 1 baby. Vi boede på et stort værelse på 5 sal med dejlig stor altan og udsigt udover bjerge og lidt sø. Servicen var meget behjælpelig, de var søde til at varme flasker, hjælpe m.m. Værelset havde dog ingen el-kedel, blus og egnede sig derfor ikke specielt godt til småbørnsfamilier hvor man gerne skulle kunne koge lidt grød, kartofel el. andet. Hotellet ligger lidt øde, men dog kun 5 min. i bil til et stort indkøbscenter. Der er ingen cafeer el. andet liv omk. hotellet. Det tager ca. 1 og et kvarter at køre fra lufthavnen (Bergamo) til hotellet og ca. 35 min. til Lecco. Renligheden var i top og morgenmaden var okay. (Lys brød, rugbrød, frugt, ost, pølse og en masse kager som der jo tit er. Alt i alt et godt hotel, dog skulle vi nok have haft noget mere børnevenligt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

SOPRA LA MEDIA

Posted Aug 17, 2009 on Hotels
c'è stato un problema per il 4° posto in camera, si sono attivati per una soluzione, risolto con cortesia e professionalità.