Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Good location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great location, 2 min walk to the ferry. Overlooking the lake. The view from our room was absolutely gorgeous. Ask for a lake view room as it's the best thing about this hotel. There is a lot of noise, thin walls, noise from the street, noise from the hotel Restaurant, cleaners, other room, floors creaking, etc. It's really one star amd basic. But ok to stay for a 2 or 3 nights. Breakfast is just ok. If we didn't have the lake view room, we wouldn't stay. Cleanliness- it was ok, they change towels every day. The view, the balcony and the location was the best thing about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhet, gammelt hotell

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet har flott beliggenhet ved havna i Bellagio, enkle men rene rom. Gammelt hotell, mangler kjøleskap på rommet.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Panida from Bangkok

Good view, Nice stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
In overall, I am satisfied with the stay. There was something wrong in the toilet of the single room lake view i booked so the owner let me stay in a big comfort apartment but away from the lake view. The second night I stayed in the 2 bedrooms with lake view. P.S. If you want to leave before 7 am, you should tell the staff the day before as the front door normally is opened after that.
2 out of 5
by FRANCESCO from Buggiano

OTTIMA LOCALIZZAZIONE

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Proprietari gentili, ottima posizione nella piazza della città con vista lago. Livello dell'hotel basso. Ottimo il ristorante.
4 out of 5
by Arlene from Gold Coast

Beautiful Bellagio

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Sensational stay in the amazingly beautiful Bellagio. We had a front room with a magnificent view of Lake Como, comfy bed, very clean room, fab breakfast, staff friendly, only one minor problem and that was there was never any wifi available in the room only in restaurant downstairs. Great Place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zh

Perfekte Lage in erster Reihe zum See

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Hoteleigenes Restaurant im ersten Stock hat wunderbare Terrasse und fantastischen Ausblick. Ein Zimmer mit Seesicht lohnt sich. Perfekte Lage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We love this hotel, staff, restaurant and location. will always return.