Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Optimale Lage

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Das Hotel liegt optimal zum Comer See. Fussläufig gut zu erreichen. Anlage sehr ruhig gelegen, sichere Parkmöglichkeiten, schöner Pool. Freundliches Personal. Einfaches aber ausreichendes Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Hôtel au calme en retrait de la route

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nous avons trouvé cet hôtel très calme vielle piscine terrain de tennis. Bon petit dejeuner Facile pour se rendre à bellaggio via le ferry nous étions en face bellaggio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel was clean, room pleasant. No air conditioning made the room hot at night. The hotel did provide a fan which made the room slightly more comfortable but still warm. Pool was clean and nice to sit around. Hotel is little further out of town but a nice 20 minute leisurely walk. One thing I would say was missing was a vending machine or access to drinks later at night. As no tea, coffee or bottle of water provided in room. Breakfast is nice enough for continental, however an added option of cooked breakfast would also be a nice extra. Staff could be friendlier.
5 out of 5
by Bo from Herlev

Fantastisk dejligt sted

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med god service, fantastisk beliggenhed, skøn have med pool og gode parkeringsforhold. Vi valgte, at en tage en ekstra overnatning.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Derby

Great value hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely family run hotel. The owners make you feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble. Ideally located to the heart of Tremezzo, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Françoise from Versailles

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de charme très agréable. Dommage cependant que les chambres ne soient pas climatisées
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Location: Fin beliggenhet, men bør ha bil
Veldig hyggelig personale og fint og rolig område. Godt utgangspunkt for de som har bil og ønsker å gå turer etc..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean, staff personable and location easy to find.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Clean beautiful grounds.
Cons: NO airconditioning in our room we needed to leave a day early, From what we were told the temperature is usually much cooler in the area.????
Location: Lake Como beautiful we had an automobile so quite easy to get around, close to ferry service and nice restaurants.
This was a lovely hotel lovely wood floors and very clean. Easy to find good signage.