Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fint sentralt beliggende hotell i Como.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: Måtte be om å få en stol på rommet (og fikk det prompte!)
Location: Beliggenhet rett ved jernbanestasjonen og rett ved Como sentrum.
Vi likte oss godt på dette hotellet. Betjeningen var førsteklasses, meget hyggelig.
5 out of 5
by Michele Vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, a convenient one night stop over. We were kept awake by a crying baby in a nearby room and people moving around in the hallway - so walls are quite thin. Totally would stay again if arriving late/leaving early. Room was clean and bathroom updated and nice.
4 out of 5
by Pauliina

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a 5 minute walk from the center. Staff was very friendly, and the room was very good. Bathroom had a lot of space. The noise from the street was a bit annoying. Breakfast was quite good.
4 out of 5
by Timo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kai from Wädenswil


Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
not too far away from the town centre, a quick walk. a bit noisy from the street outside, and if you care about your car, don't park it on the street in front of the hotel (which they also warn you about)
4 out of 5
by Alba P.


Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Alles summiert war es sehr gut und auch sehr sauber, ausser das Frühstück dürfte besser sein z.B.selber gebackenee Dessert oder Brot..
5 out of 5
by Caina


Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente! Localização perfeita, muito perto da estação de trem e também do centro. Funcionários muito atenciosos, café da manhã muito bom! O quarto é um pouco pequeno, assim como a cama (semi-casal), e o banheiro. Vale a pena ficar mais de uma noite para conhecer a cidade e região que é demais!!
3 out of 5
by Juhana

Super staff

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is very helpful and speaks good english. We got very cheap parking in front of the hotel. Big plus, because parking can be a problem in Como. Hotel is in good location, easy to arrive and short walk to old town. But it´s next to busy and noisy street. Noise to the room comes from the street but also from the hallway easily. Breakfast was good and better than expected. Would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
En tjej i receptionen var mycket duktig och service minded. Parkeringen utanför hotellet endast ok för mycket små bilar.