Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très confortable, calme et très bien situé.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Le calme, la propreté, l'aménagement de l'appartement, le jardin, la terrasse et les ustensiles de cuisine pour préparer les repas.
Nous avons apprécié d'être dans un hôtel situé en plein centre de Bellagio ( proche de l'embarcadère) et de bénéficier du calme grâce à son léger retrait de la rue bruyante. Il possède un jardin dans lequel on peut se poser et profiter des chaises longues. Nous avions demandé et obtenu un appartement ( pour 2 personnes ) avec petite terrasse où nous prenions le petit déjeuner. La gérante est très aimable et peut vous aiguiller sur votre séjour à Bellagio.
5 out of 5
by Marisa from Copenhagen

Quiet courtyard in the heart of Bellagio

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at La Limonera for 4 nights and enjoyed our time there. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable with nice bedding. The hotel is in an ideal location in Bellagio. It's right off a main shopping street but it has a front garden area and gate which makes the hotel very quiet and cozy feeling. Our room (1 bdr apt) had access to the garden but a view of a close wall. I think the large apartment has lake views but the others don't. There is a shared terrace which has a view of Como and we enjoyed that very much. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again without question. Loved the cozy rosebush-filled front courtyard and its location in Bellagio.
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Kolding

Family spring getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment in La Limonera in beautiful surroundings. The ideal place to stay if you want to stay central but still in the middle of the town. We stayed at ground floor which was great for our 2.5 year old son who could run in and out and play in the beautiful garden.
4 out of 5
by Mario from São Paulo

Praticidade e conforto em Bellagio

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Oferece a praticidade de um aparthotel e o conforto de um hotel tradicional. Localização privilegiada e uma sócia extremamente simpática e atenciosa. Dá para pedir mais?
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Sydney

Winter sojourn

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in Bellagio, the large appartment had a view over the lake. Great delicatessen across the road, but bring your own tea,coffee etc. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Wisconsin

Bellagio, perfect place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location to get the most out of exploring Bellagio. Right in the heart of town with easy access to the waterfront, shops, points of interest. Very easy and relaxed. We are going back La Limonera!
3 out of 5
by zilan from 中国

服务有待提高

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
环境和酒店本身没有什么问题,但我们第一次去意大利,第一次去科莫,圣诞节当天科莫的公交和船全部停运,让我们措手不及,酒店也没有任何提示,我觉得服务上还是应该改善的
5 out of 5
by Johanna from Perth, Australia

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
HIGHLY recommended; spacious & super-clean apartment with all required ammenities. Very pleasant lady at reception! Would definitely stay here again if I could.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful country feeling

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Peaceful and great location
Cons: Breakfast would be nice
Location: Walk around the beautiful town. The local people were lovely. Take in THE VIEW!
Great courtyard with beautiful greenery. Sat in the garden and shared a wonderful bottle of wine and delicious local cheese. The first snow had fallen in the mountains across the lake. What a view!