Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We have been very disappointed once in the hotel. For a 3 stars hotel we would expect the hotel/accommodation to be clean! We had dust everywhere in our room, the windows were broken, we were scared of using the bathroom, the smells were very bad in both our room and our corridor. Once in the room we realised that there were hair in the bathroom, traces of lipstick on the sheets and towels and wifi wasn't working in our room (we had to go to the reception to use it..) ! Bravo Mini Hotel Baradello! The only positive point of this hotel was a very nice guy at the reception (the other 2 were not nice at all...).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Juste pour 1 nuit

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: - personnel - réception 24h/24 - qualité wifi
Cons: - climatisation dans la chambre - hôtel vieillot - parking - insonorisation
Location: Como n'est pas très loin mais une voiture est nécessaire pour s'y rendre.
L'hôtel en lui-même reste d'un standing correct, cependant il aurait besoin d'un petit coup de renouveau.
3 out of 5
by pier giorgio from roma

caro e malandato

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
la camera era sulla strada e quindi rumorosa, oltretutto alle 8 del mattino sono iniziati dei lavori di rinnovo dei locali senza nessun rispetto degli ospiti. internet in e out in continuazione
4 out of 5
by Aina Mandimby from Rome

Parfaite

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nous n'avons pas d'accès Wi-Fi, l'accueil ne nous a pas donné et il est tard que nous sommes arrivés on a pas eu le temps de redescendre à l'accueil alors on a pas joui le Wi-Fi mais en général c'était une nuit parfaite. De plus le client d'à côté ronfle trop.
2 out of 5
by MIRHET

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sporco mal tenuto colazione scarsa inaccettabile ?

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Oltre a essere in cattive condizioni sporco ho trovato la doccia piena di peli. Non pulita
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RM

A 5 minuti dall'uscita dell'autostrada

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Molto soddisfatto della posizione. Pulizia e servizi nello standard. Ho potuto scegliere l'opzione "colazione non inclusa".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausstatung auf das Minimum reduziert.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: fraglich....das ganze Hotel braucht eine Innenrenovation.
Location: gute Verbindung zum Zentrum der Ortschaft
Sehr laut! Das Personal früh am Morgen sehr laut. Das Zimmer mit der Ausrüstung zusammen gebastelt, zwischendurch sehr alte und stark gebrauchte Gegenstände.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ドイツ

とにかく汚い

Posted Oct 12, 2015
【良かった点】 ■ネットがつながりが良い。 【悪かった点】 ■掃除がきちんとされてない。至る所に黄ばみやカビがある。水回りは特に。 ■交通量の多いところに駐車スペースがあるため、非常に停めにくい。 ■部屋にいると、車の騒音や、隣からの音がかなり漏れてくる。 ■部屋の中に虫がいた。 ■エレベーターが故障していた。 ■朝食はパンのみ。 ■ホテル周辺に不良が数名いた。治安が悪いようです。 ■テレビが映らない。