Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful hotel with a beautiful view!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Miralago was more than I expected. I can't believe it doesn't have more stars! We had a wonderful room, a gorgeous terrace with stunning views of the lake, and the service was incredible - such helpful staff. On arrival we were bombarded with maps, tour guides, restaurant recommendations etc. We were even offered a lift to the ferry port on check-out! (With our heavy backpacks, this surprising offer nearly made me cry!) Honestly, you couldn't ask for more. The B&B was also far closer to Bellagio centre than I was anticipating. It's, at the most, a 10 minute walk (part of it is uphill but it just means you earn your pasta and pizza!). Miralago is on the non-tourist side of Bellagio and it's a lot quieter and more peaceful. I think that was one of it's charms - to get to Bellagio from the B&B, you walk through a wonderful little street that truly shows the trusting, safe, Italian community of Bellagio, where the residents greet you on their doorstop at whatever time of the day. If I return, I will be staying at Miralago again without a doubt. Such a great B&B. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester, uk

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, gorgeous views! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely little b & b in a peaceful position

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The breakfasts. The ambience and friendly staff. The peaceful position.
Cons: The shower room was rather small although well equipped.
Location: Bellagio and Varenna were gorgeous. The pizzeria behind the Miralago and the Baita Belvedere trattoria were great for evening meals.
We spent a week at the Miralago and enjoyed it very much. Our bedroom was comfortable with a good sized balcony and beautiful views across the lake to the mountains. Breakfasts were excellent with an amazing choice of food for a small b&b. There was a lovely garden with nooks and crannies for chairs and sun loungers. The location in the village of Pescallo was beautiful. The village is small, peaceful and picturesque and is only a ten minute walk over the hill to Bellagio.
4 out of 5
by meng from Slangerup

Hyggeligt lille familiedrevet hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggeligt lille familiedrevet hotel, dog ingen svimmepool, selv om det er vist på billedet.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Sydney

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice family run B&B accommodation in the peaceful and pretty village of Pescallo, 10 minutes stroll from the centre of Bellagio. Good value.
4 out of 5
by emily from Brisbane

Cute B&B

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a really lovely 2 day stay. Don't be put off by the 2 stars it was lovely. The breakfast was suprisingly good with wonderful home made pastries. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Marianne from Strandby

Nydeligt og hyggelig B&B

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig område til Vandreture og afslapning. Der var mange flotte velholdte hus og haver i byen. Stort udvalgt af spisesteder i byen. Super fin service på Miralago selvom vi ankom ret sent på aften, tilbyd de at ringe til nærmeste spisested, således de holdt åbent.
5 out of 5
by Victoria Cecilia from Argentina

Lo recomiendo!!!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel sencillo, perfectamente decorado con gusto y estilo, el desayuno excelente súper completo, amabilidad para destacar, la dueña nos recibió con toda gentileza q se mantuvo todos los días de nuestra estadía, felicito a Sra Nucha por su amabilidad y servicio. Hotel recomendable 10 puntos
4 out of 5
by Stamatis from Koridallos

Nice stay in a beautiful b&b

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay in a beautiful location just out of bellagio. B&b is only 15 min walk from the centre of bellagio, however keep in mind that this is not an easy walk with luggage. very good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Philip from Frodsham, Cheshire

Beautiful Bellagio

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great family run hotel in beautiful Bellagio. Really friendly staff, happy to supply lots of gluten free options for breakfast and even gave us a lift back to the ferry port on departure. Highly recommended.