Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Las instalaciones correctas y limpias, el mantenimiento general adecuado, las habitaciones cómodas y amplias.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel accueillant, proche du lac.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Personnel accueillant, hotel spatieux, bon petit déjeuner. A recommander â Lecco, caffé bohémien tout proche â adopter comme cantine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but.....

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This is a nice hotel and on the face of it staff seemed nice and helpful. However, two items of clothing went missing from our room (one being in our suitcase). Despite contacting the hotel on two separate occasions we have not received a response. A very disappointing end to our holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corigliano Calabro

accoglienza a piene mani.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: particolarmente l'elevato standard dei servizi, tutti adeguati e di qualità
Cons: avrei immaginato una palestra e un centro benessere per il relax. il luogo, o meglio il rango del luogo, lo imporrebbe .
Location: ottima posizione, a due passi dal lago, i servizi sicuramente adeguati. merita senza dubbio le quattro stelle.
ottima impressione non c'è che dire. la location dell'albergo ottima a due passi dal centro. molto silenzioso e confortevole. l'albergo è molto bello e funzionale, moderno con servizi all'altezza del suo rango. Prima colazione di qualità
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dumfries, Scotland.

Nice hotel by the lake side, close to town centre.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We were pleased with the Hotel on the whole. The breakfast was very good, plenty of choice, and we had dinner in the Hotel on 2 occasions which was also very good. The staff on the whole were very helpful and friendly. A swimming pool and perhaps a spa would have been nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Zentral gelegen,trotzdem ruhig.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage , das gute Frühstück, gute Betten, erschwingliche Parkmöglichkeit in direkter Nähe. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Location: Gute Anbindung nach Mailand, como und Bergamo.
Hotel ist gut ausgestattet. Die Betten sind sehr gut. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig. Die Altstadt von Lecco ist gut zu erreichen. Es gibt eine gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Obwohl sich ein Kreisverkehr direkt neben dem Hotel befindet ist es in der Nacht erstaunlich ruhig. Ich hatte während des Aufenthalts Geburtstag und wurde mit einem Geburtstagskuchen überrascht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Great location - easy 10 minute walk to town center and good restaurants. Beautiful view of mountains from 3rd floor triple room. Beautiful location of bridge and lake on other side of hotel. Free parking right outside hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Did a wonderful day trip: train to Varenna, ferry to Bellagio and back. For those familiar with Gate 1, this is one of the hotels they use. Although we were there independently, there appeared to be 3 of their tour groups there. Having done several of their tours before, this hotel is on the upper end of their standards.
4 out of 5
by Franziska G.

Frühlingswochenende in Lecco

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Super freundliche Bedienung an der Reception, excellentes Frühstückbuffet, Zimmer ok, sauber und den Erwartungen entsprechend, etwas zu kühle Raumtemperatur in Anbetracht des Wetters, grosser Fernseher, Wifi etwas schwaches Signal wie oft wenn kostenlos.
4 out of 5
by Sergio Luiz from Campo Grande MS

Hotel com bom custo-beneficio

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel confortavel, com excelente cafe da manhã. Colaboradores muito atenciosos.
5 out of 5
by ivor from santa barbara

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional, upgraded to a junior suite which was extremely well appointed.