Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by MURAT F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We only stayed here one night. Breakfast wasn't anything special not a lot of options. The bathrooms were very clean and updated. The room was really cute and had a lot of character.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location short walk into centre of Como, staff very helpful and friendly and rooms very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pleasant hotel within walking distance of main centre. Only issue was the noise from the very busy street especially at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Como hotel, clean and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed a 4 night stay at the hotel. It is very central, clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashish from Shivpuri

Decent Hotel - Value for Money

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Park Hotel Meuble' was an excellent choice if you want to stay in Como town, 5-10 minutes walk from the lake and beautiful garden.Close to shopping area biggest advantage is the super market on a 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Value for money hotel, rooms were very good and so was the breakfast served.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from London

Little gem of a hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for the proximity to the seaplane base as I was doing some training there. I didn't expect very much, but was very pleasantly surprised. Although the room was small and a little tired, it had very good aircon, reliable wifi, blackout blinds and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was very pleasant but uninspiring. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC.Canada

Close to the downtown shops, and train station.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Reception lady was polite but you could feel the attitude she didn't care to really want to help but had to.