Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC.Canada

Close to the downtown shops, and train station.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Reception lady was polite but you could feel the attitude she didn't care to really want to help but had to.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amir from dubai

perfect

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
nice location very kind staff and perfect breakfast with professional coffees
4 out of 5
by Marcin from Polska

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very good breakfast. A bit difficult parking. Very comfortable bed. Quiet despite being located next to a busy street. Better to take rooms on upper floors.
5 out of 5
by Veronica S.

Kurztrip nach Como

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Das einzige was uns gestört hat, war der Parkplatzservice. Das Hotel hatte nur 4 Parkplätze zur Verfügung und jedes mal wo wir das Auto benötigen mussten, hatten wir kein Parkplatz mehr und mussten in der Nähe eins finden. Sonst alles ok für ein 3 Sterne Hotel wars bequem und in einer guten Lage. Beim Frühstück könnte auch ein bisschen mehr drinliegen. Für 2 Tagen völlig ok! Gesamteindruck etwa 4
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Mittelklasse-Hotel mit sehr aufmerksamem Personal

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Wir bekamen das Gefühl vermittelt, die wichtigsten Gäste zu sein. Sehr angenehm!
Cons: Weiter so!
Location: Supermarkt an der nächsten Ecke. 5 Gehminuten zum See, 10 min zum Bootsanleger, 15 min zur Altstadt mit Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants oder Shopping.
Was soll man von einem 3-Sterne Hotel erwarten? Saubere Zimmer, ordentliches Frühstück, Preis nicht zu hoch. Und an einer Hauptverkehrsstraße gelegen. Das entspricht erst mal den Erwartungen. Das Frühstücks-Büfett war immer ausreichend belegt. Das Personal ist äußerst (!) hilfsbereit und freundlich, die Lobby vielsprachig. Jedesmal beim Betreten des Hotels lag schon der richtige Zimmerschlüssel bereit, wir mussten nicht ein einziges Mal danach fragen. Parkplätze sind zwar Mangelware, aber man bekommt (ohne Aufpreis) eine Park-Karte ausgeliehen und kann damit in der unmittelbaren Nähe parken. Wir bekamen ein Zimmer, das nicht direkt zur Straßenseite lag. Man hört den Straßenlärm zwar trotzdem, aber die Doppelfenster halten praktisch Alles ab.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Te Awamutu New Zealand

Value for money and good location

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location as we arrived and left by train. Easy work into town centre. Very pleasant and welcoming staff, willing to help at any time. Clean comfortable rooms. Only complaint was that the rooms were not very sound proof. Could hear people talking in corridor.
5 out of 5
by Huong L.

Fantastic service

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on HotelClub
It's really convenient that the hotel have a computer and printer available for guests. Staff were super helpful and friendly. Hotel location was great and easy to find and near the lake which was a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Trafikkstøy fra vegkryss utenfor.