Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train station but that's where it ends

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Had a very late arrival so checked ourselves in but at 9am the next day there was no receptionist, returned at 10am and still no staff. We did not know how to get to the other nearby cities and could not leave bags anywhere so after wasting the first hour we had to walk to the train for bag deposit and ask people there the best way to travel. Even sent an email at 9am asking about baggage and never got a reply. Took 4 emails to ask directions for late check in, they only replied a few days prior even though was booked months in advance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great flat walkable to all attractions.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We had a bit of trouble finding it, but once we did we loved it. Helpful/knowledgeable staff and modern apartment. Very nice and in a perfect location.
3 out of 5
by Jane from Toronto

Good stay but bad after-stay service

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fully equipped and spacious apartment in a courtyard building. Unfortunately we left a shirt behind and management has not bothered to even acknowledge my email question about whether they found it. . Poor customer service once I'm no longer a guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit opphold i Como

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Greit hotell i fin by. Hotellet ligger innenfor bymuren, og man kan ikke kjøre dit med bil uten kjøreseddel. Det vanskeliggjør adkomsten litt. Litt slitent interiør, men ok.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig personale og god service selv om vi ankom seint.
4 out of 5
by Karin from Stockholm

In the middle of Old Como

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Well placed hotel with good rooms/apartments. 5 min walk to the lake. No parking at the hotel, but 5 min walk from it. No elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there for 2weeks. First week, we had a bad connection for internet but they changed to new modem and did a good job for us. Very nice location and good place to stay long.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Newcastle Ontario Canada

Almost Perfect

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 2 nites. So as long as you only need a place to sleep Residence Diaz will do just fine. It is centrally located walking distance to just about everything. Very helpful Staff.
5 out of 5
by Roi from Tel Aviv

Great place for a weekend getaway!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Location is perfect, super close to everything, yet very quiet. the rooms were brand new after a complete renovation. Bathroom was great, steady stream of water (not so common in this part of Italy). Bed is a little short, so if you're tall - be ready for it ;)