Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Notte sul lago

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato una notte in questo hotel, camera ampia e molto pulita, letto immenso e comodissimo. Posizione ottimale per raggiungere il lago a piedi. Avendo soggiornato in ottobre non ho potuto, purtroppo, sfruttare a pieno la zona esterna dell'albergo e la piscina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, Ca

Great location, walking distance to ferry!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Cons: None noted
We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Lake Como because its staff was excellent providing wonderful suggestions and the breakfast offered very good selections and was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ke1000

The lake trip

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Good experience friendly, clean and above expectations compared to other hotels in Italy at the same rate. Efficient staff - breakfast was ok limited selections. Had a very good night sleep - no noise at all. Rooms are clean and have everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fred from Santa Barbara, California

Sheraton Gem

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
What a great staff and the breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean Louis from METZ

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. Hôtel calme et confortable. Dommage que le personnel s'obstine à parle anglais, alors que nous parlons italien et français. Un petit effort dans le service salle de bain et l'ensemble sera excellent. Mais nous y retournerons avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from london

como

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
to far out of town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso Confortevole

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Moderno, colazione discreta, le camere spaziose, il personale competente, bella pure la piscina, il tutto per un buon relax
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Hotel der mangler atmosfære....

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Hotellet ligger på den anden side af søen - så det kræver en bil og ellers skal man sejle over....fint nok, men det skal være bedre oplyst i beskrivelsen....sidste båd hjem var ved kl 20.... Værelserne er OK, men de små haver er tilgroede og liggestolene rådne..... Receptionen virkede lidt ligeglade med os som gæster..... Restaurant serverede fin mad - men både pizzaria og pool område servering var lukket ( årstiden) Morgenmadsbuffet super fin, men der stod mange borde hele tiden, som ikke blev ryddet af efter gæsterne.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by romain

Bien dans l'ensemble

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour en général. Peu de choix sur la carte du restaurant mais la qualité est bien présente et les prix sont loin d'être excessif. Super buffet petit-déjeuner.