Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

le charme italien

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: propre, très bien accueilli, petite pension calme, à deux pas des bateaux + superbe vue de la piscine
Pour un voyage en amoureux, face à Bellagio, avec un accueil parfait !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Quasi parfait !

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à l'hôtel. Des hôtes très accueillants et toujours disponibles. Un très bel endroit au bord du lac. Piscine avec vue sur le lac. Chambre simple mais spacieuse. Très bien situé, 2 embarcadères à 5mn pour profiter du lac. Pensez à réserver des dîners à l'avance si vous le souhaitez. Seul petit défaut, la connections wifi hasardeuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from van B.

Geweldig hotel aan het meer

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Schitterend hotel aan het Como meer, vlak bij de Ferry naar Bellagio, en daarna 's middags lekker in het zwembad afkoelen! Zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel... Aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Perfect hotel on edge of Lake Como

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Its two minutes to the car ferry to Bellagio (nice way to arrive) and only 10 minutes to the 2 other ferry stops which take you to Como and the rest o
This is a wonderful hotel in a beautiful setting right on the edge of Lake Como. Paolo made us feel very welcome from the minute we stepped in the door and even understood our Scottish accents. I would like to thank him and the rest of his family for being so helpful and attentive throughout our stay. The hotel itself has been renovated to a magnificent standard with some lovely features throughout. The roof top pool has stunning views across the lake to Bellagio and the mountains beyond. The terrace at the front of the hotel is the perfect place to relax with a cold beer and prosecco at the end of a day exploring the lake and villages. Its two minutes to the car ferry to Bellagio (nice way to arrive) and only 10 minutes to the 2 other ferry stops which take you to Como and the rest of the lake towns an villages. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. I cant recommend this hotel highly enough and we look forward to returning in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from Spring Texas

The best of Italy

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I will never forget this hotel and the owners. It was the best of Italy for us. If we make it back to lake Como, we will not stay anywhere but here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Perfect stay! Beautiful hotel with a perfect view.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Owner, location, breakfast with a VEIW!
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Villa Carlotta, the ferry to Bellagio, many restaurants, the walk along the lake for miles.
This was a real treat. This hotel was in an excellent spot for the perfect view. Very close to the ferry and sights. The breakfast was exceptional and the host was warm and friendly. Can't wait to visit Villa La Mirabella again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Bella esperienza in riva al lago

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Ottima posizione per chi si vuole muovere in battello. Hotel molto confortevole personale gentile e disponibile per qualunque cosa. Buona colazione servita al tavolo in saletta con sfondo lago. E cosi la cena al lume di candela. La cena però presenta solo 3 portate fisse ms comunque buona. Ottima esperienza da ripetere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel delizioso , location incantevole

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: La stanza e la posizione.
Hotel piccolo ma gradevolissimo, posizione eccezionale di fronte a Bellagio, servizio cortese ed attento. Nulla da eccepire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by English Couple

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels