Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Pierrette from LYON

le charme à l italienne

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Un accueil parfait, un séjour superbe... un petit dejeuner excellent... bref aucun point négatif. A refaire rapidement et surtout à recommander.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage am See

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Frühstück, nettes persönlich geführtes Hotel
4 out of 5
by avraham from נס ציונה

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
מלון צוין, נקי, חדרים גדולים יחסית, טלויזיה קטנה ומרוחקת.
5 out of 5
by Erkki from Helsinki

Kodikas perhehotelli

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pieni perhehotelli, erittäin ystävällinen palvelu. Isäntä puhuu hyvää englantia, muu henkilökunta ei. Juuri remontoitu rakennus; meillä iso huone, marmoroitu kylpyhuone. Aamiainen laadukas muttei buffet (pieni hotelli); Illallismahdollisuus asukkaille, ruoka kotiruokatyyppistä. Sijainti mukavasti lähellä laivarantaa päätien varrella. (Melu ei kuulu). Puutarhassa uima-allas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Beautiful villa, great location, friendly staff!

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff, Breakfast
Cons: Not one thing
Location: Restaurants, Ferry, Botanical Gardens
We visited Lake Como at the end of our trip to Italy and so glad we did! We were tired of the museums and crowds and the villa was such a wonderful place to relax at the end of our trip. The location was perfect close to the Botanical Gardens, restaurants, and the Ferry stop (convenient to take to Bellagio across the lake). The room was comfortable and beautiful and the breakfast was wonderful too, we could not have asked for a better stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I agree will all the positive reviews I had read.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Paulo is very attentive, first class service. Cadenabbia is a great location for Belaggio, Menaggio and Varenna. All Italian roads are busy and need care when driving or walking, same applies outside this hotel. I've never taken so many photos of the same views, crazy but it says it all about the area. Fab!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

le charme italien

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: propre, très bien accueilli, petite pension calme, à deux pas des bateaux + superbe vue de la piscine
Pour un voyage en amoureux, face à Bellagio, avec un accueil parfait !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Quasi parfait !

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à l'hôtel. Des hôtes très accueillants et toujours disponibles. Un très bel endroit au bord du lac. Piscine avec vue sur le lac. Chambre simple mais spacieuse. Très bien situé, 2 embarcadères à 5mn pour profiter du lac. Pensez à réserver des dîners à l'avance si vous le souhaitez. Seul petit défaut, la connections wifi hasardeuse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from van B.

Geweldig hotel aan het meer

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Schitterend hotel aan het Como meer, vlak bij de Ferry naar Bellagio, en daarna 's middags lekker in het zwembad afkoelen! Zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel... Aanrader!