Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für Konstanz, ...

Posted Jan 18, 2016
... nur schade, dass alles extra kostet: Parken pro Nacht 11€ oder Frühstück 10€ pro Tag und Person. Lage ist jedoch super und das Frühstück hat eine große Auswahl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Niefern

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Check in
Cons: nein
Location: Zentrale Lage, ca. 500 m zur Stadtmitte, gut zu Fuß erreichbar.
Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig, sehr sauber und neu (modern) eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

genial

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
einfacher Check-In und super Preis leistung. Genial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
es ist ein sehr sauberes hotel-alles was man braucht vorhanden nettes personal. war nur 3 tage dort aber komme bestimmt wieder wenn ich in konstanz bin sehr zu empfehlen.auch das check in hatt super funktioniert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GUANGREN from 济南

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
这家酒店很不理想,无人管理,一切自助,想找人加一条毯子也不可能,要用E-MAIL联系,不喜欢,以后不会住这样的酒店
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard K. from Madrid

2001 A Space Odyssey

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
I suppose this is the future of mid-range hotels. The room was large, modern and with a balcony. (No filters for the coffee maker though!) Check-in was all done through an automatic kiosk; no human contact. In fact, except for checking out, when there was someone at the desk who called us a cab, we did not see another human being associated with the hotel in three days. I felt a little like the astronaut in 2001, a Space Odyssey, dealing with HAL. I imagine that younger guests might not feel as strange. It was a moderate walk from the Altstadt, but the actual neighborhood, although not unattractive, seemed pretty sterile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cornelia

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Einfach und unkompliziert. Perfekt für eine Nacht mit anschliessender Weiterreise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from St Petersburg, Florida

Worst place ever

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was a dissapointing stay. When I went to check in, the kiosk that they have couldnt find my reservation. We spent the best part of an hour trying to get our room. I finally broke down and tried to pay for a different room that they had available even though it was just a single bed. There isnt anybody to help or answer the phone for help. Once I got the key for that room, I tried one more time for the reservation that I had made and it finally showed and got the key for that. The next morning the front desk was open and I told them what had happened. They offered no solution and said someone would be in touch with me. After not hearing anything, I made email attempt and phone calls but nothing again. I am dissapointed in this place and would never stay here again or recomment it to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Taipei

very interesting hotel apartment

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
it is actually an apartment complex, with automated check-in kiosk. No staff before 7am and after 11am. So it is important to read the Hotel Guides in your language right by the vending machines. Room is clean, with kitchen, so would be good if you stay for few days. A bit far to walk from the train station, but not too bad. I only stayed one night, so I did not get to meet any of the hotel staffs.