Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel of our Europe tour.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Newness.
Cons: No
Location: OK, great view of Alps.
Smooth check-in, great room, wonderful spa with a steam room and five saunas and relax lounge. will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Dear Mr./Mrs., Thank you very much for your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Panoramahaus Dornbirn. We are more than happy, that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Feedback, like yours, helps us to get a better view on our procedures and their effectiveness. Achieving guest satisfaction and fulfilling customer`s expectations is our most important target and we already shared your positive feedback with the hotel’s team. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, if you have any further questions. With kindest regards, Front Desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wanaka NZ

NO refund poor review

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Wotif
Because of a change in business commitments and travel plans, I had to change my travel dates.. I would have used the hotel for my new travel dates. I was advised "No refund" or transfer of dates, I will not use this hotel again for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Minsu

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
excellent hotel!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by David

Excellent Place to stay Its all right in the hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This place is clean, friendly reasonably priced. There is a bar, a health spa and restaurant. And all of it was great!
5 out of 5
by Kitty L

Nice hotel in Dornbirn with awesome pool!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet and liked the little mini-bar fridge and Nespresso coffee machine. Breakfast not included but an Interspar market is across the street. The indoor pool was awesome, was a bit too chilly to brave the outdoor pool. Our room had a great view! Only problem was the elevator to the pool/fitness area was being repaired the 1st day of our visit and the 2nd day we got locked out from being able to return to our room from the pool (separate elevator for hotel rooms) and had to take the stairs.......minor inconvenience. Overall we were happy with our stay there!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Orejaye

Nice

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay, will use it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, very nice facilities

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Room is very clean, pool and gym is in an outstanding condition and quality. Big shopping mal in walking distance 1min.
Room is very clean, pool and gym is in an outstanding condition and quality. Big shopping mal in walking distance 1min.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and great bar area. Satisfied customer and I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean and friendly staff
I loved my stay at the hotel ... Had an amazing view of the mountains ...the staff was also friendly