Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Zimmer unterm Dach, ohne Klimaanlage daher viel zu warm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Leider nur ein Vorteil : Nähe zum Hafen ansonsten sehr antiquarisch 👎🏻
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Very nice!!!! Totally recomend !!! Great location.
4 out of 5
by Eva from Umgebung Berlin

Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt in der ersten Reihe mit wunderschönem Ausblick über Hafen und Berge. Es ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber noch sauber und adrett. Der Stil ist etwas altbacken, aber das hat uns nicht weiter gestört. Leider war das Zimmer zu klein um zwei Koffer offen zu lassen. Dafür war das Bad dann unnötig gross. Der Service war freundlich und aufmerksam. Das Frühstücksbüfett war eine Enttäuschung. Günstigste Käse-und Wurstsortiment und Standardbrötchen. Bitte, lieber etwas weniger, aber dafür eine etwas bessere Qualität!
5 out of 5
by Alec from Brookfield

The Newport RI of Germany

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect room with the best view of the lion and lighthouse! Really great place to stay! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Hidden Gem

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Parking is away from the hotel, but within 5 minute walk.
Location: We were there for the Sparkasse Tri-Country Marathon that my wife ran and the starting line was a block away from the hotel. Train/boat is close also
The hotel was so pleasing that we will come back again next year if we are in the area. The hotel staff was exceptional and the room/facilities were top notch. We had dinner with family at the hotel for two night and it was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Harbourside hotel in Lindau

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Everything. Excellent location - within yards of the harbour and lake ferries and adjacent to the rail terminal. Lindau town all within 5 minutes walk
Cons: Nothing, a perfect place for a lake-side holiday.
Location: Close to ferries, rail & Lindau old town.
Fantastic hotel right on the waterfront at Lindau, Lake Constance. Room beautifully appointed and hotel staff were excellent, very friendly and super-efficient. Wonderful front terrace offering drinks and food and a good restaurant for full meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, awesome breakfast and view from hotel. Would have stayed longer if would have known there was so much to do in this area!
5 out of 5
by Henry from Cape may nj usa

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and breakfast super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurzurlaub mit Enkeltochter

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wunderschöne Umgebung direkt am Lindauer Hafen, Hotel mit herrlicher Terrasse.