Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

excellent location in Lindau

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: great location facing with terrasse facing the harbor ; clean and cosy
Cons: very satisfied as is
Location: would have liked to do a Bodensee cruise
Charming little island on Bodensee. Pleasant and relaxing , perfect for a we or a short vacation .We stayed one night only, but would have happily extended for Bodensee exploration if possible .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island Canada

Wonderful city, bad choice for a hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent...
Cons: Our room could be modernized and should've been bigger. Window overlooked rooftops! Shower so small it spilled water everywhere when in use.
Location: Location was grand, main reason we picked this hotel in the first place...
We absolutely loved the city of Lindau, but felt that we could have chosen a much better hotel for the price paid! However, I must say that our disappointment was about our accommodation, rather than the hotel itself. Our room was so small it was almost impossible to negotiate the space between two people. Perhaps we could've chosen a more expensive room, but being Canadians we expected to find a much better room for the amount of money we ended up paying!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunnen CH

Perfekt!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal.
Location: Toplage und trotzdem ruhig.
Sehr nette Damen an der Rezeption. Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Stadtbummel.
4 out of 5
by klaus from Weilheim

Erholsamer Urlaub im Hotel Reutemann

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben ein paar wunderschöne Tage in Lindau,im Hotel Reutemann verbracht und ein wunderschönes Zimmer im Seegarten mit Ausblick auf den Bodensee bewohnt..das Zimmer war groß..modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet und sehr sauber..das Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend..Parkplätze sind genügend,in der Nähe des Hotels vorhanden.das Frühstück reichlich und lässt kaum Wünsche übrig .man kann es draußen auf der See Terasse, mit Blick auf den See einnehmen .wenn man durch das Hotel auf der Rückseite heraustritt,ist man mitten im Geschehen von Lindau...Ein zauberhaftes Hotel für schöne Tage...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Zimmer unterm Dach, ohne Klimaanlage daher viel zu warm
3 out of 5
by Jayesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Leider nur ein Vorteil : Nähe zum Hafen ansonsten sehr antiquarisch 👎🏻
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Very nice!!!! Totally recomend !!! Great location.
4 out of 5
by Eva from Umgebung Berlin

Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt in der ersten Reihe mit wunderschönem Ausblick über Hafen und Berge. Es ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber noch sauber und adrett. Der Stil ist etwas altbacken, aber das hat uns nicht weiter gestört. Leider war das Zimmer zu klein um zwei Koffer offen zu lassen. Dafür war das Bad dann unnötig gross. Der Service war freundlich und aufmerksam. Das Frühstücksbüfett war eine Enttäuschung. Günstigste Käse-und Wurstsortiment und Standardbrötchen. Bitte, lieber etwas weniger, aber dafür eine etwas bessere Qualität!