Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joel

Good place for a night in town

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean Hotel, wonderful breakfast choices, you can appreciate the efforts put into maintaining and running this property. The bed was very soft but comfortable. Convenient location in the center of town and easy parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

very good

Posted Oct 23, 2016
I stayed there for two night. I have no complaints apart from the room being very warm even with the heating off. I can highly recommend it and will come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas TX

City center and accessible by bus from Lustenau Tr

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Lots of shops nearby.
Over priced for services received. Just an average hotel. Possibly won't return there even when I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by Robert J from Sellindge

Ski stop over

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Decor was a little formal but the atmosphere and welcoming staff were very friendly all the time - reception, bar, breakfast. Sat nav lets you down getting there - abandon once you see the first local sign for the hotel and just follow that! :-) really good - will use next year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From Innsbruck to Lucerne

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped in this hotel on our way fom Innsbruck to Lucerne in order to visit Liechtenstein. Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast and lots of varieties. The room was spacious. The beds were ok, not too comfortable but decent.
4 out of 5
by Debra from Ontario, Canada

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights. We had requested a triple room which turned out to be two single beds and a cot. The room was too small to comfortably accommodate the cot. The pillows were thin and uncomfortable. Although it is listed as a four star hotel, I do not think it was at the level of a four star hotel. For example, paint was peeling from the bathroom door and some of the walls were marked and the drywall dented. Also, the only toiletries available were wall dispensers that contained a soap meant for hair and body. This seems very basic for a four star. On the positive side, the staff was very friendly, the hotel had convenient underground parking, the breakfast was good and the location was convenient to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Modern hotel with many conveniences

Posted Aug 13, 2015
A bit far away from Bregenz but they have buses to the Seebuhne; also rapid access per highway. Hotel with friendly staff and great amenities. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Only there for one night, but could not fault in any way