Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Siegfried

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Great stay. Recommended. Best breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location. Good solid room with comfortable beds and they listened to my notes/requests. All in all very positive. They do need a sign in room saying the water isn't free in the fridge but other than that..perfect. Free parking and breakfast was a great touch. The breakfast is good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet town, near shopping area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night. The service was very good, and the breakfast enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Joel

Good place for a night in town

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean Hotel, wonderful breakfast choices, you can appreciate the efforts put into maintaining and running this property. The bed was very soft but comfortable. Convenient location in the center of town and easy parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

very good

Posted Oct 23, 2016
I stayed there for two night. I have no complaints apart from the room being very warm even with the heating off. I can highly recommend it and will come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas TX

City center and accessible by bus from Lustenau Tr

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Lots of shops nearby.
Over priced for services received. Just an average hotel. Possibly won't return there even when I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by Robert J from Sellindge

Ski stop over

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Decor was a little formal but the atmosphere and welcoming staff were very friendly all the time - reception, bar, breakfast. Sat nav lets you down getting there - abandon once you see the first local sign for the hotel and just follow that! :-) really good - will use next year!