Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Brian from Louisville

Looks are deceiving

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel seems to follow the trend of other Best Westerns. That trend being that they spend a lot of money to on the outside and lobby area, but do nothing to the rooms. This hotel looks like new, until you walk into your room. There were patches all over the walls and ceiling, which I assume are old leaks. My tv was also broken and needed to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Shreveport, La

Decent experience... B+

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Have really enjoyed staying here for an annual we come to town for. It's location is probably the best for convenience of location in relation to The Center where our event is held. While the beds were comfy the my roommate complained of the pillows being to hard to sleep well. Also there was a hint of mildew every time I entered the main hall from the exit on the west end of the building. All in all it was a good experience and I plan to stay there ok the future...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Few options in Somerset

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Everything was booked up so I booked a King Suite for one night. The roomed smelled of mold and mildew. They gave me some air freshener but that did little to solve the problem
4 out of 5
by Amber H.

family trip

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Great food, kudos to the staff! Enjoyed the pool and the staff's professional yet friendly behavior! We will stay here again next year!.:)
3 out of 5
by Julie from Michigan

Fine overnight hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped here for one night on our travels. The employees were very friendly. The hotels in the area were very full. We got the last room at the Best Western. The room was clean but dated. It was a smoking room( which we put up with because it was the last room!). It also had a heart-shaped jacuzzi tub which was pretty old but well taken care of. Breakfast was included in the morning and was simple but good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay with no problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather from Jackson, MI

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and somewhat apologetic that all that had to offer was a smoking room. They even went above and beyond when they found out that all of my children were foster/adopted and made us feel right at home ( even giving the kids extra cookies) when we went by.